We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1475 West Gateway Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33426   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book AAA and Save 10%
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Boynton Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Oakham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

We were very impressed with all the Hampton inns we used on our recent trip but Boynton beach was the best value. Coffee was always available, a great breakfast and even free beer and nibbles for 2 hours in the evening. Reception staff were helpful and friendly

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Dear Guest -

Thank you for the pointing out property out over the other Hampton Inns you have stayed at!! We try to make ourselves standout and give a few extras, without nickel & diming you - like the free reception at night. We thank you again for the great review and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

424 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    253
    113
    32
    18
    8
See reviews for
149
92
54
82
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Desk staff were very polite and accomodating. Cookies and coffee available in the lobby. Hot breakfast, omelets, sausage, waffles, cereal and more. Great offering.
Room was upgraded as Hilton Honors member. Very clean and nice. Hallways smelled a bit musty. At checkout, front desk had receipt already printed, ready to hand to departing guest.
Wake up call right on time. Convenient free parking.
The price offered a good value. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Guest -

We are pleased to hear you got to enjoy all our complimentary amenities and we were able to provide you with a Hilton Honors upgrade. We strive to take care of our guests and thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We enjoyed our 2 night stay in Boynton Beach. It was a very pleasant place to stay during our travels thru Florida. I would recommend it highly. It was conveniently located right off I-95, in a very nice area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear guest -

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and keeping us scored highly. Please come on by the next time you are traveling through South Florida - thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Had a bunch of drunks parting until 4:00am at Hampton hotel boynton beach. The night desk clerk was too meek to defuse the situation, so nothing was done. Did not get a refund for the night stay either. What a poorly managed hotel. I will never be back.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Guest -

We are sincerely aplogetic about the the incident that occured during your stay and we do strive to make sure each one of our guests has an enjoyable experience. The young lady who worked that night shift, it was her first experience with such a situation and we have sinced trained her to notify the proper authorites the next time we have a rowdy group disturbing our guests' stays. I understand Hilton has sent you an American Express Voucher for this inconvenience and I want to extend our hospiatlity, that if you are back in the area, one night is on us!

Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel if you wish to discuss further - thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

My wife and I joined our daughter, who lives in nearby Delray Beach for a weekend get together. The hotel has been one of our favorite place to stay when we come to this area. The hotel is easy to find, right off Hwy 95, and has a friendly staff. We always take advantage of the wonderful and free breakfast and the clean environment. There's ample parking and in close proximity to shopping and restaurants. An overall great experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Guest -

I am delighted that you found our hotel for your visist to Delray to see your daughter. Thank you for sharing your comments with us and yes, we love our location in the heart of Boynton Beach. We look forward to seeing you again when you come back to see your daughter. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

The staff gave great customer service and the room was very spacious and clean. The complimentary breakfast was excellent also. The pool was very clean and decent size. The pricing was excellent and very affordable!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear Guest -

Thank you for the compliments on our service - we strive to keep our #1 ranking in Boynton Beach and service is our top priority - not to mention spacious rooms and complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Thank you for sharing with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coopersburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for an out of town interview. I honestly could not complain about anything during my stay. Everything was great and I was very comfortable with the accommodations provided. I had a 3.5 hour drive from upstate Florida to get here. I drove down in the morning for a 2pm interview and wanted to check in a little early so I could change into dress clothes for the interview instead of driving down in them. The staff at the Hampton was very helpful in getting me checked in with ample time to change.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear Richard -

Thank you for sharing your review on our property with us. I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and we were able to accomdate your early check-in. We hope you were refreshed and ready for the interview and will get to see you again on your next visit. Good luck getting the job!!!!

Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boynton Beach
0.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Boynton Beach
1.6 mi away
The Inn At Boynton Beach
The Inn At Boynton Beach
#5 of 12 in Boynton Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 232 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Delray Beach
Hyatt Place Delray Beach
#5 of 18 in Delray Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Delray Beach Marriott
Delray Beach Marriott
#9 of 18 in Delray Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 698 reviews
6.3 mi away
Crane’s BeachHouse
Crane’s BeachHouse
#3 of 18 in Delray Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 336 reviews
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach

Address: 1475 West Gateway Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boynton Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Boynton Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 161
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Venere and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boynton Beach Hotel Boynton Beach
Boynton Beach Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.