We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1475 West Gateway Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33426   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book AAA and Save 10%
Ranked #1 of 12 hotels in Boynton Beach
Espoo, Finland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good choice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Just 2 minutes from I-95, exit 59, west if you are coming from south.
Easy to find, nice neighborhood. Restaurants in walking distance.
Shops close by.
Spacious rooms or suites. Nice little swimming pool with chairs and tables.
Also suitable for small meetings, catering from outside, but hotel will arrange that.
Hot breakfast, not much of variety, but ok. Coffee, tee available whole day.
Managers free wine, cookie time early evening.
This hotel is not on the beach, but with a car it doesn't matter.
Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

276 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    177
    73
    14
    9
    3
See reviews for
92
70
29
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

The outside of the hotel looks a little run down, but the inside of the hotel is amazing! Everything from the lobby, pool, room conditions and especially the bathroom were awesome. I would recommend the king suite, solid price and has a huge amount of space. Close to the highway, restaurants, publix, and walkable to local bars. Perfect!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

This is a beautiful hotel. It has a great area, with tons of shops, and a beach close by. We stayed here for three days, and it was great! I love the area, too. Lots of cute shops and the restaurants are pretty great, too. We love this place! They have nice breakfast, too. Great hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

My Mother-in-law passed away unexpectedly, so our reservation was not for vacation. When we go back to visit other relatives there we would definitely go to Hampton Inn and we would absolutely recommend the Hampton Inn to any traveller. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered a nice variety of food. The food area was immaculate and staff were watching to make sure that people were taking food with provided tongs, etc. to prevent contamination. No health violations there! Another nice touch was the WiFi and an actual selection of TV channels in our room. That was very nice! Good Job Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

We flew into Miami International and then drove to Orlando stopped off at this Hotel as we were all very sleepy! Lovely room, comfortable beds and friendly efficient Staff - we'd definitely go back for a longer stay next time!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BOYNTON BEACH
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

My wife and I would like to compliment your hotel for a fabulous weekend at the Hampton inn in Boynton beach, fl we just celebrated our 60th wedding anniversary and my 80th birthday. we had our 4 children their spouses. 12 grand kids 2 with mates and 2 great grand kids. we had 10 rooms for the memorial day weekend. may 24, to may 27, 2013
your manager Michael haysmer was very professional, your desk clerk was the best, and very accomidatind Amondo Garcis. thanks for a wonderful weekend experience. Myron & Bertha Katz

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Dear Mr. Katz -

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and comments with us. We are so happy to hear you and your family had a great time. Thank you for pointing out Armanda, he is a true assest to our Service Team.

I will be sure to pass these comments to the team - thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffield, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

The staff here is amazing. I would recommend this hotel time and time again. We stayed here on several occassions and we love it. I am very fussy and everything was great. Food could be better but it was not terrible.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach

Address: 1475 West Gateway Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boynton Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 hotels in Boynton Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Reservation Counter, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boynton Beach Hotel Boynton Beach
Boynton Beach Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.