We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   28600 Trails Edge Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34134 (Formerly Bonita Springs Lodge & Suites)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A TripAdvisor Member
“Leisure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

I love going here I feel so relaxed when I do come when I'm stressed out this is the best place for me:) the rooms are so clean the service is excellent and the bathrooms are always clean so over all I would recommed this hotel to anyone:)

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
I am glad we were able to de-stress you !!!
Please visit again soon !!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    196
    75
    13
    7
    2
See reviews for
111
103
19
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

This motel is a hidden gem, slightly off the road in Bonita Springs. Everybody else wants to stay in Naples with its exorbitant prices. This lovely motel is conveniently located near beaches, lots of shopping and numerous good eating places. One of these is Mel's diner which is right in front of the motel. A relative fonld this wonderful motel and my family couldn't be more pleased!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review us !!! I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay.
Please visit again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Top Contributor
162 reviews 162 reviews
76 hotel reviews
Reviews in 69 cities Reviews in 69 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

Great room, clean and very large. new carpet/flooring, comfortable bed, large HDTV. Our room was really quiet as well - no noise from either of the adjoining rooms or room above, probably one of the quietest hotels we have stayed in, other than people who need to talk loudly in the hallway at 3 a.m. but that isn't the hotels fault. Halls, spotless, lobby and breakfast area very clean. Pretty good location for most things we wanted to do, a bit of a haul from the beach but not a big deal for us this trip. Breakfast the usual LaQuinta breakfast, waffles, cold cereal...... Price we paid via lq.com was great as well. Would stay here again if we needed to.

Room Tip: we were in 316 - a little noise as we were near the elevator but other than that - perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Thank you for choosing us and I am happy you enjoyed your stay !!!! Sorry for the guest's speaking loudly in the hallway... I Hope you can visit again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Lakes, Florida
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

Stayed here for 1 night using points while we visited my older son at FGCU. The hotel was spotlessly clean. The room was spotlessly clean and the beds very comfortable. We will be back again for sure.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, November 28, 2013
SPOTLESS !!!!! I love that word !!!!!! So happy --- we made your stay perfect.
Hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North

Address: 28600 Trails Edge Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34134 (Formerly Bonita Springs Lodge & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bonita Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
#3 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Lodge And Suites
Americinn Hotel Bonita Springs
Americinn Bonita Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.