We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended. Very good at low cost” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   27900 Crown Lake Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Staffordshire, England
Level Contributor
35 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Recommended. Very good at low cost”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

Very good hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for 5 nights with baby and found hotel very accommodating. The room was relatively big and comfortable. Big beds which were very cosy and we slept well in. The rooms were well furnished. The bathroom was dated and worn however and could do with an upgrade. Swimming pool was cold and could do with a bit of a clean. Breakfast was basic but complimentary. WIFI was good and constant. Watch out for the turtles and alligators in lake at back of hotel. Overall very good stay. We will stay here again.

Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate the fact you took time to put information on Trip Advisor. I look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a terrific day. wish you safe travels. Ruth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    81
    39
    25
    5
See reviews for
71
87
21
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Worth, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

I just spent 3 nights at my home away from home....The Hampton Inn in Bonita Springs. This is a special place, where the staff and manager Ruth go out of their way for your comfort! I spend as many nights here as possible. This is the ONLY place to stay, where they really care about your experience.Just don't take my room!, Tom S.

Room Tip: Stay on the water side
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, September 10, 2012
Hi Tom,
Your kind words are an inspiration for my staff. We love our guests and try to spoil them whenever we can.
Come back to visit us again soon.
Safe travels,
ruth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2012

Stayed here last week! Hotel was clean, staff was amazing and very friendly. Where else can you eat breakfast while watching turtles, cranes, and three large alligators sunning in the pond just off the pool. There are newer places to stay in the area, but none with a staff that makes you feel like family.

Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, August 4, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind words. Please visit us again soon. New exercise room almost complete. New lamps for all rooms are on the way! I do wish you safe travels. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southwest Gulf Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Our room was clean and the staff inviting. We enjoyed the cookies too! The breakfast was good.
Thanks for a nice stay.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, July 20, 2012
Thank you so much for your response. Please return soon as we have ordered all new lamps for our rooms. We are so excited!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
105 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

Stayed at this Hampton Inn for six nights during our family vacation to SW FL. All of the reviews are true: the staff is amazingly friendly and accommodating. We had one small problem (a/c unit in room above was leaking into our room) and it was resolved in a matter of minutes. We were always greeted with a smile from the front desk staff and they were always ready for a friendly chat. Seemed that everyone truly enjoyed working there.

Can't beat the location. The hotel is located in Bonita Springs, just north of Naples. 10 minutes to Barefoot Beach, Bonita Beach and Vanderbilt Beach and 20 minutes to Naples pier. 25 minutes to Fort Myers. Restaurants, drugstores and grocery stores are conveniently located within walking distance or a short, 5 minute drive. The hotel sits back off the main road behind a large lake so it is nice and quiet.

The hot breakfast was delicious and changed each morning. Always hot and plenty to eat. The pool was nice and never crowded. Plenty of well-lit parking. Rooms were comfy and clean. All as we have come to expect from Hamptons.

Overall an outstanding stay. If we travel to the area again, we won't look anyplace else!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, June 15, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind response. Thank you even more for staying with us. I do hope you will return soon. . Have a terrific day. Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramrod Key, Florida
Level Contributor
74 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

We picked the right hotel for our visit to South FL. This hotel is close to the beach, close to a 50m pool so I can work out and has great access for a cycling workout on the road next to the ocean. I would definitely come back here.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, June 15, 2012
Hi

Thank you so much for your response. Please know that I share all responses with our staff. Thank you for staying with us. Please visit us again soon. Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2012

Very convenient locaton surrounded by resturants. Staff are so friendly, and reccomended a great place to eat, and even booked are table for us. In the lake that is overlooked at the self service breakfast, there are aligators, which was a surprise! The swimming pool is nice, but not massively clean, and the room was spacious and comfy

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, June 15, 2012
I am thrilled to read your response! Thank you so much. I do hope we will see you again in the near future. Until then, safe travels. have a terrific day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonita Springs
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
5.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#8 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 327 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Sprin...
#12 of 15 in Bonita Springs
3.5 of 5 stars 155 reviews
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#9 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North

Address: 27900 Crown Lake Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bonita Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North hotel conveniently located on Highway 41 between Naples and Ft. Myers, Florida. Our hotel in southwest Florida provides ideal proximity to Gulf Coast beaches, golf courses, shopping and other attractions. Take the convenient beach trolley to Bonita Beach, Ft. Myers Beach and Barefoot Beach, all only minutes from our hotel in Bonita Springs/North Naples. Tee off at an area championship golf course. Visit Lovers Key State Park to spot dolphins, enjoy bird watching or simply sunbathe on a quiet beach. Explore Everglades Wonder Gardens to see local wildlife such as alligators. When you stay at our hotel near Ft. Myers, take tours of the Edison and Ford Winter Estates, the winter retreats of Thomas Edison and Henry Ford. Test your luck at the Naples-Ft. Myers Greyhound Track or the Seminole Casino in Immokalee. Reserve one of our 92 guest rooms featuring one king-sized or two double beds. For additional space, select a studio suite that provides a separate seating area with a sofa bed or a wet bar. Connect to free WiFi to surf the web or check email. Get some work done at the desk. If you prefer, relax on the clean and fresh Hampton bed(R) while using the convenient lap desk. Enjoy amenities such as a mini-refrigerator, microwave and premium cable television to help you feel at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.