We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value, Comfortable Rooms, Great Location, Friendly Staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   27900 Crown Lake Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save 15%
Ranked #7 of 14 hotels in Bonita Springs
Centennial, Colorado
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good Value, Comfortable Rooms, Great Location, Friendly Staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

We picked the right hotel for our visit to South FL. This hotel is close to the beach, close to a 50m pool so I can work out and has great access for a cycling workout on the road next to the ocean. I would definitely come back here.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, June 15, 2012
Hi

Thank you so much for your response. Please know that I share all responses with our staff. Thank you for staying with us. Please visit us again soon. Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    69
    52
    20
    16
    2
See reviews for
41
53
17
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Beverley, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2012

Very convenient locaton surrounded by resturants. Staff are so friendly, and reccomended a great place to eat, and even booked are table for us. In the lake that is overlooked at the self service breakfast, there are aligators, which was a surprise! The swimming pool is nice, but not massively clean, and the room was spacious and comfy

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, June 15, 2012
I am thrilled to read your response! Thank you so much. I do hope we will see you again in the near future. Until then, safe travels. have a terrific day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2012

The reason Hamptons are a cut above 2 star properties-----almost typical-----wonderful room---fridge and microwave---great bed---absolutely wonderful staff, including the maids---not on the main road, so a little quieter-----Publix across the street---a couple of restaurants walking distance----

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, June 15, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We take the reviews seriously and review each ot them with the staff. Your kind words are an inspiration. Thank you again. Have a great day.
Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012

My family visited Bonita Springs and stayed here in February. The staff, as busy as they were, went out of their way to do whatever was needed to make my parents comfy. My parents are elderly - they were treated like royalty. It made their visit to the area very special. While there is not a restaurant on site - there are many very good places nearby, everything is very convenient.

Room Tip: No restaurant on site - there are a number of them very close to the motel
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
thank you for taking the time to give us comments. Please know that we have completely renovated our lobby and exercise room. I do hope yo will include us in your future travel plans. wish you safe travels. Ruth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamford, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

I stayed at the Hampton Inn Bonita Springs over Easter weekend for my sister's wedding. The location was very convenient, right off a main road with any kind of restaurant and amenity you'd want within a short drive, and a food store directly across the road. The hotel itself was tucked in a quiet street; even though it was so close to major roads, I found it very quiet.
The man at the front desk was very helpful and friendly, offering me several restaurant recommendations. I walked to the Irish pub for a late lunch (can't remember the name right now), and the food there was great!
The room was in good shape and very comfortable.
I drove to Lover's Key State Park each morning. It's a bit further than Barefoot Beach, but totally worth it if you want a more "natural" beach setting. It's beautiful and quiet.
Overall, this hotel is a great value for a short stay if convenience, comfort, and affordability are your priorities.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
thank you for your informative review. Please know that we read every one and share them with our staff. We have renovated our lobby and exercise room. Please let us know when you return so we can thank you in person. wish you safe travels. Ruth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hackettstown, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

A little depressing (sorry)...but we had to fly down from NJ to Fort Myers due to a sick sister about to enter Hospice. Made last minute reservations here not knowing if this hotel would be good for our family but close to where we needed to be.
Making this brief....WONDERFUL AND KIND STAFF. (due to our circumstances is what we needed). Perfect rooms...clean...clean...clean. Great location. Near everything. So happy we picked this hotel. If we are ever down that way again, this is the place to stay. Thank you staff for all of your kindness and making us all comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Thank you for your review. I am very thankful for my staff and do take time to share reviews with them. We have amazing guests as well We love all of you and make it our goal to do everything we can so you have an excellent experience at our hotel. wish you safe travels. Ruth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2012

The hotel is great...the management and staff are even better...showing genuine concern for your comfort and well being. The location and facilities were ideal for our family (11 of us ranging in age from 18 months to 64 years) with a great selection of recommended local places to eat. We absolutely recommend this hotel*****

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Thank you so much fo ryour review. We love our friends from the UK and are always pleased to share sunshine and hospitality. Please come back as soon as you can. We have renovated our lobby and exercise room, and putting all new lamps in our guest rooms. wish you safe travels. Ruth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North

Address: 27900 Crown Lake Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
#5 Business Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.