We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   27900 Crown Lake Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save 15%
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Clearwater, Florida
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“comfortable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2012

The reason Hamptons are a cut above 2 star properties-----almost typical-----wonderful room---fridge and microwave---great bed---absolutely wonderful staff, including the maids---not on the main road, so a little quieter-----Publix across the street---a couple of restaurants walking distance----

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, June 15, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We take the reviews seriously and review each ot them with the staff. Your kind words are an inspiration. Thank you again. Have a great day.
Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    56
    23
    17
    2
See reviews for
43
59
18
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012

My family visited Bonita Springs and stayed here in February. The staff, as busy as they were, went out of their way to do whatever was needed to make my parents comfy. My parents are elderly - they were treated like royalty. It made their visit to the area very special. While there is not a restaurant on site - there are many very good places nearby, everything is very convenient.

Room Tip: No restaurant on site - there are a number of them very close to the motel
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
thank you for taking the time to give us comments. Please know that we have completely renovated our lobby and exercise room. I do hope yo will include us in your future travel plans. wish you safe travels. Ruth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamford, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

I stayed at the Hampton Inn Bonita Springs over Easter weekend for my sister's wedding. The location was very convenient, right off a main road with any kind of restaurant and amenity you'd want within a short drive, and a food store directly across the road. The hotel itself was tucked in a quiet street; even though it was so close to major roads, I found it very quiet.
The man at the front desk was very helpful and friendly, offering me several restaurant recommendations. I walked to the Irish pub for a late lunch (can't remember the name right now), and the food there was great!
The room was in good shape and very comfortable.
I drove to Lover's Key State Park each morning. It's a bit further than Barefoot Beach, but totally worth it if you want a more "natural" beach setting. It's beautiful and quiet.
Overall, this hotel is a great value for a short stay if convenience, comfort, and affordability are your priorities.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
thank you for your informative review. Please know that we read every one and share them with our staff. We have renovated our lobby and exercise room. Please let us know when you return so we can thank you in person. wish you safe travels. Ruth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hackettstown, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

A little depressing (sorry)...but we had to fly down from NJ to Fort Myers due to a sick sister about to enter Hospice. Made last minute reservations here not knowing if this hotel would be good for our family but close to where we needed to be.
Making this brief....WONDERFUL AND KIND STAFF. (due to our circumstances is what we needed). Perfect rooms...clean...clean...clean. Great location. Near everything. So happy we picked this hotel. If we are ever down that way again, this is the place to stay. Thank you staff for all of your kindness and making us all comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Thank you for your review. I am very thankful for my staff and do take time to share reviews with them. We have amazing guests as well We love all of you and make it our goal to do everything we can so you have an excellent experience at our hotel. wish you safe travels. Ruth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2012

The hotel is great...the management and staff are even better...showing genuine concern for your comfort and well being. The location and facilities were ideal for our family (11 of us ranging in age from 18 months to 64 years) with a great selection of recommended local places to eat. We absolutely recommend this hotel*****

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Thank you so much fo ryour review. We love our friends from the UK and are always pleased to share sunshine and hospitality. Please come back as soon as you can. We have renovated our lobby and exercise room, and putting all new lamps in our guest rooms. wish you safe travels. Ruth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miami
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2012

We visit this hotel on a business trip and immediately felt right at home. Ruth, the General Manager, went out of her way to make our stay more than we could have ever asked for. Every member of the front desk staff was extremely welcoming, friendly, more than accommodating. Patrick, Frank, and Kyle were wonderful, welcoming faces and were more than willing to help us with anything. Overall they went above and beyond our expectations. DON'T FORGET TO TRY THE COOKIES!!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
thank you for your response. I do hope you will come back again this year to see all of the changes we have made for you. You are so kind. wish you safe travels. Ruth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2012

As other reviewers have said, the room is clean and comfortable and there is a free breakfast included which was perfectly adequate. Only booked 2 nights but stayed a 3rd as the location is so convenient for trips out sight seeing. Nice pool and we enjoyed looking out for the alligators in the lake.
Not far to the beach and Barefoot beach is well worth a visit to see the tortoises and ospreys.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuthOber, Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
We are in a great location! Thank you for your review. We take all comments very seriously and do review them with our staff. I do hope you will visit us to see all of the changes and updates we have accomplished. We continue to strive to be the best in guest service. wish you safe travels. Ruth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North

Address: 27900 Crown Lake Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Bonita Springs
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Bonita Springs / Naples North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.