We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome hotel!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8901 Highland Woods Blvd., Bonita Springs, FL 34135 (Formerly The Inn at The Springs)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book ahead save more!
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
GreenLeadersBronze level
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Awesome hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

It was our third stay with our family and first with our friends and as always we were not disappointed! Super clean, good location but what keeps us going back is the service! They really go out of their way! Ask for Ciro, he'll point you out to the best places/beaches in the surrounding area. We'll definitely be back!

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

507 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    313
    126
    46
    13
    9
See reviews for
196
181
23
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Lakes, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

This was a wonderful hotel. 5 stars +. A free dinner every night Monday thru Friday, Big just baked chocolate cookies still warm from the oven. Full breakfast every morning. The rooms are beautiful, we had a small kitchen. The beds were very comfortable and cozy with comforters. This is the best hotel for someone who is working and needs a long term stay hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

This was a very comfortable hotel that we would definitely return to. It's purpose is not luxury but it was very comfortable and pleasant. In fact, we have stayed there twice and have booked a reservation for the near future.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

We spent 5 days here in Bonita Springs and had a great time. An early check in with Andrea took just seconds. The rest of our time was terrific, the staff was very efficient and the breakfast and dinners we did have here were pretty good. The entire facility was kept clean and the pool wonderful.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, FL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Easy access to beaches and shopping. Close to US 41 and not too far from I-75. Clean and nicely decorated rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff made the stay most pleasant. Will definitely stay at Homewood Suites again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Myers, FL
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

There were three unrelated people in our party. The two bedrooms plus sofa bed worked great for us to all have our own bed. The breakfast staff helped me bring several plates up to the room as my friends were still sleeping when breakfast was being served. The pool area was very nice.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RCGenk
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
98 hotel reviews
Reviews in 81 cities Reviews in 81 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

We recently stayed here during a short vacation on the Gulf coast. Not the largest of all suites I've stayed in, but this is a very clean and modern place. Comfortable beds, free internet, modern bathroom, kitchenette, free parking, etc... what else do you need?

One downside to our experience was the breakfast. Not that the food was bad, but their breakfast area is not large enough for this size hotel. What should have been a 40' breakfast ended up being a 1 1/2 hour deal. Absolutely below-par for such a great place.

The other downside was that the pool was closed for renovations. Apparently this was mentioned on the booking site, but I missed it [mea culpa]. Not fun news however, when traveling with two young kids.

Other than that, nothing to complain about. Great place and I would certainly consider it again in the future (for the right price).

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We at take a great deal of pride in meeting our guest’s expectations. I have made note about our breakfast area and will use this information to better our guest experience. Your input and concerns are appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs

Address: 8901 Highland Woods Blvd., Bonita Springs, FL 34135 (Formerly The Inn at The Springs)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Bonita Springs
#3 Business Hotel in Bonita Springs
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Hotel At The Springs
At The Springs Bonita
Hotel Bonita Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.