We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Talia's Tuscan Table

Talia's Tuscan Table
4070 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431-4540
561-362-0874
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 655 restaurants in Boca Raton
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Delivery, Buffet
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: NE Spanish River Blvd
Delray Beach, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fun Experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

I recently took a cooking class from a Groupon and it was a lot of fun! Chef Baba was interesting, patient, and gave a cooking class that was great! There were many couples there and everyone helped and became "chef" at one point or another! The food was delicious, and I hope to bring my husband here for a meal.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    107
    32
    8
    4
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fabulous cooking class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

My son knew we loved to have company for dinner and bought us a Groupon for a 4 hour cooking class as a gift.
We went into a cute old world Italian pizzeria. Chef Andrew is Not only so very enjoyable to listen to, or has unbelievable recipes to teach us, but he made it so easy and we all had participated in creating this yummy dinner I can't wait to make these recipes at home and go there for lunch and dinners. Roni and Michael

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

I travel to Boca for work 4-5 times a year and when I am in town, I always make the trip to Talia's. Thanks to the local that introduced me to Talia's but always a fantastic sandwich for lunch!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Worth, Florida
1 review
“Great Experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Several friends and I went to Chef Andy's hands on cooking class. Although it was a large class, everyone had an opportunity to participate. The courses we made were easy, very delicious, and ones that I would definitely make again. I would recommend this class to friends....and I plan to go back for a meal.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamarac, Florida
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Incredible Italian...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Restaurant.com pushed us to make our way for dinner to this tucked away Italian Eatery that serves up authentic Italian cuisine....after placing our order at the the counter we were offered a slice of cheese...YUM!! They have a 2 for $25 buffet that offered many unusual choices, great deal. We didn't realize it until after we placed our order and were looking around :( oh well something to consider when we return. They were out or Tiramisu :( oh well, another reason to return!! I'm guessing this place is jumping for lunch...

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Talia's Tuscan Table also viewed

 
Boca Raton, FL
Boca Raton, FL

Been to Talia's Tuscan Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Talia's Tuscan Table, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.