We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Talia's Tuscan Table

Talia's Tuscan Table
4070 N Dixie Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431-4540
+1 561-362-0874
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #69 of 638 Restaurants in Boca Raton
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: NE Spanish River Blvd
Delray Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun Experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

I recently took a cooking class from a Groupon and it was a lot of fun! Chef Baba was interesting, patient, and gave a cooking class that was great! There were many couples there and everyone helped and became "chef" at one point or another! The food was delicious, and I hope to bring my husband here for a meal.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    41
    11
    8
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fabulous cooking class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

My son knew we loved to have company for dinner and bought us a Groupon for a 4 hour cooking class as a gift.
We went into a cute old world Italian pizzeria. Chef Andrew is Not only so very enjoyable to listen to, or has unbelievable recipes to teach us, but he made it so easy and we all had participated in creating this yummy dinner I can't wait to make these recipes at home and go there for lunch and dinners. Roni and Michael

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
111 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

I travel to Boca for work 4-5 times a year and when I am in town, I always make the trip to Talia's. Thanks to the local that introduced me to Talia's but always a fantastic sandwich for lunch!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Worth, Florida
1 review
“Great Experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Several friends and I went to Chef Andy's hands on cooking class. Although it was a large class, everyone had an opportunity to participate. The courses we made were easy, very delicious, and ones that I would definitely make again. I would recommend this class to friends....and I plan to go back for a meal.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamarac, Florida
Level Contributor
168 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Incredible Italian...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Restaurant.com pushed us to make our way for dinner to this tucked away Italian Eatery that serves up authentic Italian cuisine....after placing our order at the the counter we were offered a slice of cheese...YUM!! They have a 2 for $25 buffet that offered many unusual choices, great deal. We didn't realize it until after we placed our order and were looking around :( oh well something to consider when we return. They were out or Tiramisu :( oh well, another reason to return!! I'm guessing this place is jumping for lunch...

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Talia's Tuscan Table also viewed

 

Been to Talia's Tuscan Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Talia's Tuscan Table, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.