We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel, Hard to find!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Boca Raton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Boca Raton to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Boca Raton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1455 Yamato Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book AAA and Save 10%
Ranked #2 of 26 Hotels in Boca Raton
San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
181 reviews 181 reviews
56 hotel reviews
Reviews in 69 cities Reviews in 69 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel, Hard to find!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

It took quite a while to find this hotel because it is not curbside on Yamato Road but behind another business and you need to turn down broken Sound Rd. to find it. We called and they gave more info on their location.
After that everything went very well. The front staff was nice, the room was very clean and well appointed. We were only here as a stop to St. Augustine.
Breakfast was good. The lady attending the room was so very nice and helpful.
Overall, we would stay here again, considering all the other options.
thanks Hampton, Boca Raton

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    136
    90
    24
    7
    0
See reviews for
70
64
18
80
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Linwood, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

A wonderful location - near all south Florida destinations, wonderful staff, delicious hot and cold breakfast, comfortable room. Everyone was accommodating and couldn't do enough for the guest. Beds super comfortable. Great fitness facility right next door!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

Great location, great staff, very nice lobby excellent breakfast setting; nice pool; room felt like it was a high end hotel; strongly recommend this hotel- one of the better Hampton Inns we have stayed at.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King George, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

The service was great. Every time I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile. Breakfast and coffee to get me going everymorning was a must and was never disappointed. Arived on Monday where to my surprise the hotel threw a happy hour Monday and Tuesday with food and free beverage. My stay was geat.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

This is a Great Hotel and conveniently located in Boca Raton. The Pool area is private and very good for Sunning. The staff is very professional and helpful. The only negative to this Hampton Hotel was it does not have an on site Fitness center and Laundry facilities. It does offer a complimentary guest pass at an off site Fitness center.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

Very comfortable and great location. Really nice breakfast and lounge area. Fresh fruit was excellent and many drink choices. Have stayed here four years on business. Parking is plentiful and room had refrigerator. Right in front of Broken Sound Golf Club.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, NY
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

Being a fan of the Hampton Inn chain, nevertheless, they vary in quality and condition. After my recent two night stay at the Hampton Boca Raton, I can recommend it highly. It has a very helpful front desk staff, one of whom offered me complementary bottles of water when I inquired, and another called to tell me of a package that was delivered to me.
I followed tips to ask for a room facing the pool and always on a high floor away from the elevators, and being a Hilton honors member, they gave me the best possible room- on the very end, on the top (4th) floor. Although the property is 17 years old, it had all of the elements I look for in a Hampton. Excellent mattress and pillows, refridgerator, microwave, full bathtub, good water pressure, etc. The breakfast has been upgraded since I've been to an Hampton to include a waffle machine, and everything else to have a decent meal.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boca Raton

Address: 1455 Yamato Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
#3 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#4 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boca Raton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Boca Raton is located in the Lifetime Fitness Plaza, minutes from Palm Beach County golf, beaches, shopping, and other South Florida attractions. Whether you’re traveling for business, a Florida getaway, or to attend graduation at Florida Atlantic or Lynn University, enjoy spacious guestrooms, our Mediterranean-style pool and a convenient location with easy access to I-95 and local office parks. Spend a day on one of Palm Beach County’s many golf courses. The beach and shopping are minutes away. Spend an afternoon at Mizner Park, a shopping, dining and entertainment complex or Town Center at Boca Raton, the area’s premier shopping destination anchored by Bloomingdale’s, Nordstrom’s, Neiman-Marcus, 220 specialty stores and restaurants. Browse the antique shops, galleries and boutiques on Delray Beach Atlantic Avenue Shops, a downtown area which is a short drive from the hotel. Visit the Boca Raton Museum of Art or bring the kids to the Children’s Science Exploratorium, an interactive science museum.During your stay at our boutique-style hotel, enjoy spacious guestrooms and suites with room to work and unwind. Choose from a variety of options including pool and golf view rooms. If you’re traveling with the family or prefer extra space, reserve a king-bed study with an additional sofa bed or a one-bedroom suite. Stay connected with free high-speed internet access. Finish tomorrow’s sales presentation at the large work desk or convenient lap desk.Included in Every Stay•Free hot breakfast•Clean and fresh Hampton bed®•Free high-speed internet access in every room• Manager's Reception ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Reservation Counter and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Boca Raton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.