We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rick Macci Tennis Academy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Save Saved
You added Hilton Boca Raton Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7920 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33434   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Family Fun Package
Ranked #11 of 26 Hotels in Boca Raton
Red Bank, NJ, United States
1 review
“Rick Macci Tennis Academy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

If you want to get an insight and seminar at the Rick Macci Tennis Academy, it is an excellent way to get the shuttle service to Boca Lago. The Hilton Boca Raton Suites provide good lodging and are in close vicinity of RMTA. I am looking forward to coming again and staying in the same hotel. I will advise all my juniors to do the same when they come for training in spring break or summercamps.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for the positive comments.

We value our relationship with the Rick Macci Tennis Academy and am glad you found our location and complimentary shuttle service to be convenient.

We look forward to seeing you and your students in the future.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

526 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    197
    189
    76
    45
    19
See reviews for
155
148
29
122
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

This hotel needs a face-lift. The decor is dated and the open air concept is problematic if you are on the top floor, since it's hot in the hallway. The staff is not friendly and you will have to ask for basic items that usually are included, like towels. I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I apologize if you were disappointed with the room decor and condition. We are always making improvements to our hotel, for example most recently we renovated our food and beverage areas, and are finalizing plans to remodel our suites in the future. With regard to our building design, we do feature an open atrium which allows the ambient environment to enter the guest corridor areas. To make the corridors more comfortable in warm weather, ceiling fans are present. All public spaces are fully air conditioned for your comfort.

We care about your experience and if there were any service issues I can assure you that they will be addressed.

I do hope you will give us another opportunity in the future.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

I love suites when it comes to hotels and this one was one of the best that I have stayed in recently. Hotel was clean and I they went out of the way to welcome me as a guest. Many little things that made the difference!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

The hotel is in need of a major remodel. The balcony door in our room did not open as the door was off the tracks. The parking is bad it is shared by multiple other businesses, The hotel is very hard to get to as you can not see the entrance from the road and no signs either. The elevators were scary VERY OLD! This is not the worst hotel i have stayed at but for the price it was pretty bad!

Room Tip: Choose another hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback.

I apologize if you were disappointed with the room decor and condition. We are always making improvements to our hotel, for example, most recently we renovated our food and beverage areas, and are finalizing plans to remodel our suites in the future. We will also be modernizing our guest elevators in the summer of 2014.

I also apologize if you were frustrated with parking and signage. While we do share parking with our restaurant partner, City Fish Market, hotel guests are not restricted from parking in those spaces in the main parking lot. For access, the hotel features two entrances on Glades Rd. and we have a large monument sign on Glades Rd to help you find us, with additional signage along the access roadway.

Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.

Sincerely,

John Bailey
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Staff is very helpful. Hotel is very clean. Ammenities are great......free breakfast buffet, free happy hour, fitness center, high speed internet access from your hotel room and close to alot of good area restraunts.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Clean and spacious rooms, outstanding choices for the free breakfast, quality drinks at the free happy hour and a 24-hour access fitness center make this a great value for families, business travelers and solo travelers. Free newspapers, a pool and ample free parking add to the value.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I’m very pleased you enjoyed the comfort of our suites and the quality and value of our complimentary breakfast and cocktails.

We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

It was a dear friend's 50th wedding anniversary and this Hilton made the event even better. In addition to the personal services provided by each of the staff members I met in the hotel, I was amazed at the outstanding breakfast served daily. Although it was necessary to visit different stations rather than traditional table service, the individual attention provided in the "made to order items," and the speed with which any request was addressed made each day's start an enjoyable one. As for the evening cocktail service, it was a delight to see there was no delay in drink service even when the cocktail lounge was at its height in attendance. The room décor along with the significant space made for a comfortable stay. It's just nice having a place to sit down in your room and enjoy the company of friends on a couch and chairs, rather than just a bedroom with one chair. I highly recommend this hotel and hope to visit again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I’m very pleased you enjoyed our friendly service, comfortable suites, and the quality of our complimentary breakfast.

We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Boca Raton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Address: 7920 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33434
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#11 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Tingo, HotelsClick, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Boca Raton Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.