We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel to your Saves list
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   999 East Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33432 (Formerly Boca Raton Bridge Hotel)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Escape Package
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Waterstone Bar & Grill”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

The view is gorgeous and the food is okay. Our server was Antonio and his service was impeccable. Our drinks arrived in a timely manner and we never had to look for him for a refill. We will definitely be back the next time we're in the area!

Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    190
    77
    27
    18
    6
See reviews for
84
110
12
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I recently came for lunch with my family of 8. We sat at a nice big table overlooking the beautiful blue ocean and watching the kids swim in the pool. Had an amazing jerk chicken sandwich and a big peace of cake. But the best part was our waiter Antonio. He was super nice and a huge help. Look forward to coming back

Stayed May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg K, General Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Thank you for the very nice review. We are certainly happy that you had a great experience. I will share your review with our team tomorrow. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgewater, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My wife and I spent the weekend and had an amazing experience. We were greeted by Maria at the front desk who was very efficient, friendly and accommodating! We had breakfast the next couple of mornings with Tiffany who delivered exceptional service while we overlooked the water. We then decided to spend one day by the pool where Rachael again delivered a great experience. We needed transportation to meet some friends where Anthony was waiting to take us where ever we wanted to go always greeting with a smile!! This hotel is very modern, chic, and clean with the bonus of amazing views and a great staff!!! I would recommend it to anyone.

Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg K, General Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Thank you for the nice review. We are delighted that you had a great experience and our staff did a good job accommodating you. I will pass on the accolades. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you return in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valley Stream, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel was beautiful. The first time in months I actually got to sleep through the night. The beds were great! The staff were the nicest that I've met in a long time.
The view from the pool and the room was beautiful.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg K, General Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for your time to post a very nice review. We appreciate that very much and are delighted that you had a great stay. We do appreciate your business and certainly hope to serve you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Excellent plus!! I would commend the Waterstone to everyone. The hotel as well as the room view was spectacular. The bathroom was the best part. We enjoyed a 5 star breakfest everday and great service [Jocelyn & Mario]. We had some travel issues getting to the Waterstone and family emergencies during our stay. The staff members were caring and extremely accommodating [Maria, Storey, Gregg, and Anthony]. Our stay was a seamless customer service experience from check in to check out.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg K, General Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for the terrific review. I will share it with our team. We are definitely happy that you had a great stay and experience! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you once again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The view from the rooms is amazing, you see all the boats and bay. The rooms are clean, but small (room 801), the balcony are good size and perfect to have a lunch looking at the view!
The valet people are really rude with out them my review will have 5 starts but I can't give 5 start to a hotel when the employees at the Valet are so mean and angry for no reason!!!

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg K, General Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for taking your time to post a review as feedback is essential to us as we continually strive to improve both our service standards as well as our physical product. I will be sure to share your review with our team and will definitely address the valet issues. They generally do an excellent job with terrific attitudes. We appreciate your business very much and hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This past weekend my husband and I stayed at the Waterstone in Boca Raton. What an incredible experience! The facility has been recently renovated and the property was immaculate. Our room was extremely spacious and the bed very comfortable. Additionally, the hotel had a great pool area with beautiful views. My husband and I had lunch and drinks by the pool. Food was awesome and the servers were very attentive. I would reccomend this hotel for couples or families. I look forward to returning again for a memorable weekend at the Waterstone.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg K, General Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for posting the terrific review. I will be sure to share it with our team who will be especially delighted that you had a great visit.. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to an opportunity to serve you in near future. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Address: 999 East Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33432 (Formerly Boca Raton Bridge Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#5 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in style at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - A DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel. Set on the Intracoastal Waterway just 300 yards from the beach. Hotel is located just minutes from downtown Boca restaurants and nightlife. Enjoy stylish guest rooms or suites with balconies available with spectacular views of the water. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Hilton Hotels so you can book your Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boca Raton Bridge Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.