We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   999 East Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33432 (Formerly Boca Raton Bridge Hotel)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Family Fun Package
Ranked #7 of 26 hotels in Boca Raton
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
“Beautiful Stay..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The Waterstone Resort is an absolutely beautiful place to stay. It exceeded our expectations. The décor was so beautiful. The staff were on top of everything, always trying to please. The rooms and the waterviews are fantastic. You wont be disappointed..The food was good but a little pricey and limited menu. Other than that, it was an awesome place to stay. We look forward to staying there again...Loved it..

Room Tip: Loved the inlet view, near the north end of hotel..
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron P, Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear vlmndz:

Thank you for the feedback on your recent visit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and will share your comments on the menu with our culinary team. Feedback like yours help us improve and to exceed the needs and expectations of our guests.

Thank you again and we hope to serve you again in the near future.

Best regards,
R Potter
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    23
    6
    4
    1
    2
See reviews for
7
12
1
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Providence, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Still a secret with an optimal location for trips to Delray or Ft Lauderdale and only 30 minutes from the airport. I stayed here several years ago finding on the web and glad I did. Just completed an extensive renovation and it is beautiful. I opted to stay here instead of the Boca Resort and Hotel next door where the conference I was attending was being held. Smaller and more intimate with a staff that is friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron P, Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Jeffrey K;

Thank you for choosing the Waterstone Resort and Marina! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our resort and our team. Our passion for unparalleled service will continue to be what differentiates us form other resorts.

Thank you again and we hope to have the honor of serving you again in the near future.

Best regards,
R Potter
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ocala, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Overall experience her was positive. View of inner harbor is fantastic. Really enjoyed seeing a Manatee swim by the front of the hotel from our balcony. The view of the sandbar is entertaining as it seems to be a very popular gathering spot. Found location to be centrally located with easy access to area roads and amenities. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful when needed.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel sits on an awesome location. I've spent over 10 night here and plan to return frequently as my work schedule allows. You can enjoy breakfast, lunch, or dinner outside (or inside) and enjoy the water views and scents that surrounds the property. The staff is wonderful...the chef made me special requested dinners on two occasions. The front desk is always so cheerful and pleasant, Sam, Jonathan and the others. The Hostess by the name Chelsea is amazing, she is helpful, informative, warm, and funny. We always look for her big smile and contagious humor when we arrive. There are plenty of places to eat around the Waterstone but we always end up eating right at the hotel because of the great food, atmosphere, and outstanding staff. I've enjoyed rooms on both sides of the hotel and all the views are spectacular!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The Hotel renovation was fantastic. Layout of the restaurant and bar is much better then previous Boca Bridge Hotel. Staff was the best we have ever encountered. They were so attentive and courteous it was a true pleasure. The only downside was the prices for food and drink were high. $7 for a draft cup of beer. $9 for a Bahama Mama that we were asked "whats in that". We are okay with that but would limit those additions in future stays. Food was outstanding (but pricey as well). We will stay again for sure even though we live les then 3 miles away. "Great Staycation"

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lighthouse Point, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I live very close to this property. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. They exceeded our expectations. Eveyone on this property treated us like family. The view from our room, and the quality of the overall experience was amazing! The staff is as good as it gets! Thank you. EJ

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron P, Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Edward J:

Thank you for choosing the Waterstone Resort and Marina! Thank you also for your compliments on the staff and resort. As our neighbor, we hope you visit us often.

Thank you again.

Best regards,
R Potter
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Has potential to be beautiful but needs some fine tuning. They have pushed the opening a little to soon in my opinion. There are some details that some may think minor but I consider major. The cable was never set up in the room and the fridge didn't work, the next room we switched to the bathtub didn't work. There were errors with billing and the food one night was amazing and the next literally made me sick. Needs more consistency all around. Nice for drinks with friends, date weekend, or even a getaway with the kids. Great view.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Address: 999 East Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33432 (Formerly Boca Raton Bridge Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in style at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - A DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel. Set on the Intracoastal Waterway just 300 yards from the beach. Hotel is located just minutes from downtown Boca restaurants and nightlife. Enjoy stylish guest rooms or suites with balconies available with spectacular views of the water. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Amex, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boca Raton Bridge Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.