We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service too!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
2300 NW Executive Ctr Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33431-7322
(561) 998-9952
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 653 restaurants in Boca Raton
Price range: $30 - $50
Cuisines: American, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Glades Rd
Description: Seasons 52 is a casually sophisticated fresh grill and wine bar that invites you to discover the sensational flavors of our seasonally inspired menu. At Seasons 52, you'll enjoy a warm, welcoming ambiance with rich mahogany accents, custom built wine cellars and lush greenery that create an air of casual sophistication. With an award-winning international wine list of over 100 wines, with 52 or more available by the glass, we will find the perfect match to complement your menu selection. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. We also feature live entertainment at our piano bar nightly. If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, look no further. Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your next private or semi-private event. Together, we will create the event of the season! For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com. Become a fan of Seasons 52 on Facebook at www.facebook.com/seasons52
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food and service too!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We went with family on a Sat. night. We had a table in the area near the bar - but as we were early the noise level was quiet. Desserts here are always the best!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

85% Recommend
    210
    103
    36
    11
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Another Great Meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

We recently at the spur of the moment dined at our local Seasons 52 and it was another great experience. The bar area is the place to be seatedwhich has a rustic decor but also is not very noisy. I had a wonderful roasted quail entre where I did nto expect to be served three stuffed with risotto roasted quail on top of spinach. A balsamic reduction sauce complemente the quail very well. It was excellent and I would also go, back for this dish. My wife had an equally fine roasted chicken and we split a mushroom coated flatbread as an appedtizer.
Seasons 52, part of the Darden restaurant group continues to surprise us with their offerings.
On a minor negative point, the service could have been a little faster, as it was not very crowded.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“One of Boca's Best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Seasons 52 has beautiful ambiance, great service and the food is consistantly well prepared and presented as well s being healthy! What more could you want? Server, Kristin was congenial, attentive and helpful.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida, USA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Average...”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Not so sure what all the hype is about the food here. I've been here a few times and apart from the top notch service, everything else leaves so much more to be desired. Food is average at best on a good day. The dessert shooters end up making up for everything during the main course.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Always great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I keep going back because the food and service are always terrific. This time I tried the mussels in a light lemongrass broth. Bravo. They were fabulous. I can't wait to go back and have them again.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons 52, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.