We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still Very Good” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ke'e Grill

Ke'e Grill
17940 Military Trl, Suite 700, Boca Raton, FL 33496-2499
(561) 995-5044
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 682 Restaurants in Boca Raton
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Reservations
Delray Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Still Very Good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

Four of us went back to the Kee Grill in Boca for dinner last night. We were greeted warmly and seated promptly. We had a reservation. The service was excellent and the food was too. We had Lamb chops, Snapper stuffed, scallops and salmon. The entrees and sides were enjoyed by all. I won't hesitate to return.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    42
    12
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“consistently good meals”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We have been going to Kee Grill for several years and have found that the meals there are
always prepared well, the food fresh, and the selection extensive.
I have had almost everything on the menu at one time or another and have not had a bad meal at anytime

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Mediocre”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

Kee Grill was at the top of our list as one of our favorites. However, I'm sorry to say that last night's early bird dinner was mediocre at best. Quite a let down after not having dined there for some time. The filet was tasteless, the famous Spinach Maria seems like frozen uncooked spinach, and the mashed sweet potato very ordinary. Perhaps the fact that it was the "early bird" menu would account for the quality of the meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Consistently good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile

I'm so glad there is a Kee grill!
The food is always wonderful. My fave here is the lamb chops split served with Spinach Maria. Anything you order here will not disappoint. The servers are awesome. They are there when you need them to be and they do not rush your dining experience. I have eaten here many times and I am never unsatisfied. The prices here are above the average cost but amply fits the food and service.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Top Contributor
517 reviews 517 reviews
368 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 106 cities Reviews in 106 cities
235 helpful votes 235 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Service for the Expected Price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

Fine restaurant in every respect. During summer bottles of wine 25% off. Many dinner specials marked down for summer. My favorite is the mixed broiled seafood with an extra dollar for upgrading the crab cake. The side dishes are outstanding. My wife and I order four together so we can share. Great restaurant for intimate dinner for two, or for large party.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ke'e Grill also viewed

 

Been to Ke'e Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ke'e Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.