We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only way to see a movie” 5 of 5 stars
Review of iPic Theaters

iPic Theaters
301 Plaza Real, Mizner Park, Boca Raton, FL 33432
(561) 299-3000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 67 things to do in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“The only way to see a movie”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

Great food, fantastic service, the most comfortable chairs. We had the sliders, pretzel bites & an amazing red velvet dessert. Not cheap but worth the money

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    300
    55
    18
    7
    5
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Must visit Tanzy..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

Kyle Geiser and Adam, front bar great service, handsome, ladies go out relax, have a cocktail and say Hi..

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkland, Florida, USA
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“The only movie theatre you will want to experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

The most appealing movie theatre. Fully reclining seats, along with a pillow, blanket and waiter service. Good wine selection, excellent food to complement your movie experience. Outstanding view and superior sound. Restaurants and bar available for pre or post movie fun. And I forgot to mention free popcorn

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, FL
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“I LOVE THIS THEATER!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Wow! Whoever came up with this concept - recliners with pillows & " blamkies", incredible screens & sound, individual wait staff, truly delicious food ordered from & delivered to your comfy seat - expensive but SO worth it!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen P, Guest Relations Manager at iPic Theaters, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Thank you for sharing your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the ultimate movie going experience at iPic Theaters, and we hope you will join us again soon! You can also enjoy discounts on future visits by signing up for a (free) membership by visiting our iPic website!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Luxury at its finest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

The chairs, the food, the ambience...everything is perfect. You must try the truffle fries. We always get there 30 minutes before to fully enjoy our date night. Yes, it's pricey for a movie theater but worth the splurge once in awhile. It's hard to watch a movie anywhere else. I've been spoiled.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen P, Guest Relations Manager at iPic Theaters, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy the food and entertainment at iPic Theaters. We look forward to serving you another five star experience next time you visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed iPic Theaters also viewed

 

Been to iPic Theaters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage iPic Theaters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.