We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous breakfast” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Outlet at the Innlet Restaurant

The Outlet at the Innlet Restaurant
1251 12th Street East, Boca Grande, FL 33921
941 964 2294
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 17 Restaurants in Boca Grande
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Fabulous breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012 via mobile

Four of us had breakfast on Sunday. Two omelets and two eggs Benedict (their Sunday special). Delightful seating indoors or out on the waterside deck. All food delicious. Don't miss the exceptional muffins. Servers very friendly and attentive. Perfect start to any day. Just as great for lunch!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    24
    8
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
johnson city tx
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“comfort breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

wow, did I see waffles go by with whipped creme? Wished I'd ordered them, but our spinach, mushroom, swiss omlet was perfect, with a side of breakfast potatoes and biscuits and sasage gravy, can you say YUMMMM and oh so full!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Dine on the water”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

Fun that you can pull your boat up to the dock and eat on the patio with your boat in plain site. The service was slow and the food was nothing to brag about.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Very good and reasonably priced”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

Enjoyed my stay at the Innlet and the food at the outlet. Great breakfast with so many choices of items. They also serve lunch. I'm not sure about dinner? Very reasonably priced and you definitely get your moneys worth. Friendly staff too. Not if, but when, I return I'm sure it will still be a great experience. In comparison to a few other restaurants in the area, you will get your fill and easy on your pocket.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great breakfasts and lunch all day.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012

This is a very popular breakfast and lunch restaurant. They seem to serve more breakfast than lunch and it is available as long as they are open. Our breakfast was really good with large portions. We were served twice the food as we had at the Gasparilla Inn at half the cost, but of course not the frills or ambience of the Inn. This is a great alternative for breakfast and will probably hold most folks throughout the day. The lunch menue looked very good as well.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Outlet at the Innlet Restaurant also viewed

Boca Grande, Southwest Gulf Coast
Boca Grande, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Boca Grande, Southwest Gulf Coast
Boca Grande, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to The Outlet at the Innlet Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Outlet at the Innlet Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.