We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great local restaurant!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 110th Street Grille - CLOSED

110th Street Grille
10901 SE US Highway 441, Belleview, FL 34420
(352) 245-9077‎
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Summerfield, Florida
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great local restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

We live in the area and go at least once per week. Thursday night price rib specials are delicious. Burgers are some of the best in the vicinity. If you go before 6:30 pm or after 7:30 pm you won't have a wait. I am giving it a great review but don't want to non-locals to find out about this place :-)

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    15
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ocala, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“small place great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

Have been probably 20 times or more every time a winner.The Best burgers in the area we eat ours rare and feel safe due to the quality,At peak times you may have to wait do it you will be happy.The fried green tomatoes are a work of art. This place does it right.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Top Contributor
215 reviews 215 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 128 cities Reviews in 128 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Worth looking for...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

Great family atmosphere off the typical tourist path her in North Central Florida, They advertise good Florida fare and they are not fibbing! We had their New England Clam Chowder which is some of the best that I've ever had. It was just great - we will go back on some Friday for this alone. we both opted for the seafood platter, four pieces of grouper that were fried to perfection (we will also come back for this), the shrimp was just ok. The grille will definitely be on our come back list.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Repeat visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

The Deep South BLT was still really good cold, so Hubby had to have a fresh one. I tried the Shrimp and Grits - AWESOME. I'd never had shrimp and grits, and my expectations were admittedly low. How wrong could I have been? Creamy grits topped with perfectly seasoned, perfectly cooked shrimp, slathered with a special pan sauce I have no idea how to begin to recreate, and ringed with beautiful fried green tomatoes. Heaven.We managed to stop in after the rush, and enjoyed ourselves immensely.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerfield, Florida, United States
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

I love the burgers and their Grouper sandwiches are fantastic.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 110th Street Grille also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 110th Street Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.