We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Reopened and is Bigger and Better” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jitterz Cafe

Jitterz Cafe
13685 S HWY 441 Summerfield, Belleview, FL 34491
352-307-9870
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 44 Restaurants in Belleview
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Belleview
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Just Reopened and is Bigger and Better”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

They moved to a new location, still on 441 just about 4 miles south, a little closer to the Villages. They have most of the old favorites, but there are some new items. They have a great Chicken Salad, and the best burgers. They have a larger dining area, it is really a nice place, the same people that we loved are there. Glad to see it back.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tusayan, Arizona, United States
1 review
“Jitterz Cafe NEW ADDRESS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Same menu plus PIZZAS.
Daily Specials & Soups of the day. Different specialty pizzas, & coffee drinks including frappes.
Doing Breakfast, Lunch & Dinners.
Mon-Sat: 8am - 8pm
Sun: 8am - 2pm

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Really good food for a decent price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

Went there Saturday morning just after breakfast, darn it. It was me, my husband, my daughter and her significant other and another couple (our friends). Tasty sandwiches and salads. One of the best lunch spots I have been to in Marion County. I only wish they served breakfast through lunch as I have had their breakfast previously and it was awesome.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Wish it were bigger”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

Great place for a weekend brunch. Wish it held a few more people - always a wait. The Veggie Casserole and Eggs Benedict are EXCELLENT!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Tasty and better for you!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2012 via mobile

The burgers are grass fed beef and no french fries! My family loves it. I don't mind paying more for quality. Great service from a friendly staff.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jitterz Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Jitterz Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jitterz Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.