We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Le Pine

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Le Pine
1052 Kane Concourse, Bay Harbor Islands, FL
(305) 861-1059
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012 via mobile

When I went the place have recently opened so it wasn't excellent. The restaurant is nice, good decorations. The menu was good, and also the food. I hope they for better. I should try it again

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    5
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“best Lebanese Restaurant in Miami”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

this was my second time to this restaurant. first was with my friend, without the girls. last night it was the 4 of us. for the wine we decided on a bottle of the house cabarnet, was great for the price. the appetizers that included traditional salads, were very tasty and plentyful. we had humus with meat, batata harra and babaganush. if you are brave enough, you should try the RAW Kibie, the name says it all. only the men tried it...
for main dish we had the mixed plate (wonderful, perfection) and the pine salad with chicken shawarma, excellent choices. great food and beautiful decor. one small negative: very tasty deserts, but tiny and pricy.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Would Return 1000 More Nights!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012 via mobile

We were guests here at a recent family pre wedding celebration for forty. Terrific ambiance, service and attention to details. And the food...abundant, fresh, flavorful, delicate and delicious. I was also impressed with one of the most rich and frothy cappuccinos I have ever sipped.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great food and friendly staff/owner.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2012

We had a great dinner at this mediterannean/lebanese restaurant.
Fresh ingredients in all the beautiful appetisers and entrees.
Lots of choices, My husband had the deboned chicken and I had the shrimp kebab, both dishes were delicious. Habib was the most gracious host. We will be back.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodstock, VT
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“The Perfect Evening”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2012

From the moment we were greeted by our waitress to our saying "Thanks and good night," this was a fabulous experience. The dining room is lovely with a mid-century feel, our waitress could not have been more attentive and genuinely personable, and the food was fresh, tasty, and well presented. Seasoning in each dish was accurate and complimented the natural flavors and portions were quite generous. Ask about the daily specials, sit at a table outside if you prefer, and enjoy! Please note that beer and wine are offered yet there is no bar for mixed drinks. Another wonderful element is that the owner is visible and circulating to greet and chat with guests.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Pine also viewed

Bay Harbor Islands, FL
Bay Harbor Islands, FL
 

Been to Le Pine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Pine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.