We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ALLIGATORS in the Everglades” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Everglades National Park Airboats Tour - Miami Japan Tours

Everglades National Park Airboats Tour - Miami Japan Tours
10275 Collins Ave, Suite 1215, Bal Harbour, FL
305-868-0605
Improve this listing
Type: Tours
Attraction Details
Los Angeles, CA
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“ALLIGATORS in the Everglades”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Arrived on 12/30/12 at 12:30 pm. Huge line. 45 min to buy tickets. Fun airboat ride. Couldn't understand captain mike due to PA system from the 70s. Fun gator Boys alligator show. Short drive from aventura

Fun for kids to see alligators up close.

Go on their website and use the coupon

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    8
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great tour specially with kids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012 via mobile

They pick you up and then drive you to the Everglades park
You have a nice view all the way
Then the airboat tour is amazing
The guide is very knowledgeable and entertainment
At the end you have a show with some alligators
Great and fun for kids

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Famous everglades”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

I read about Everglades National park on this forum, it is famous name and perhaps only big attraction in Miami after South and North beaches. Evergaldes was quite boring trip , unending swampy land with big grasses, I took boat rie with my freinds and did not see many crocodiles.One can visit, not to regret and regret after visiting it.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“A real cool ride and informative tour.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2011

We learned a lot about these vicious (NOT!) alligators. Lots of muscle and very lazy. Great tour, loved the airboat ride.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“EVERGLADES Holiday Park”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2011

We wanted to go on an Airboat tour so we chose Everglades Holiday Park. We were a bit disappointed we only seen 1 of everything. We made a joke of this as we took this tour. Also with your ticket you can go to the Gator show. Was pretty good. Picture they take of you is $10.00. A nice keepsake.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Everglades National Park Airboats Tour - Miami Japan Tours also viewed

 

Been to Everglades National Park Airboats Tour - Miami Japan Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Everglades National Park Airboats Tour - Miami Japan Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.