We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tour specially with kids” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Everglades National Park Airboats Tour - Miami Japan Tours

Everglades National Park Airboats Tour - Miami Japan Tours
10275 Collins Ave, Suite 1215, Bal Harbour, FL
305-868-0605
Improve this listing
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great tour specially with kids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012 via mobile

They pick you up and then drive you to the Everglades park
You have a nice view all the way
Then the airboat tour is amazing
The guide is very knowledgeable and entertainment
At the end you have a show with some alligators
Great and fun for kids

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    14
    10
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Famous everglades”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

I read about Everglades National park on this forum, it is famous name and perhaps only big attraction in Miami after South and North beaches. Evergaldes was quite boring trip , unending swampy land with big grasses, I took boat rie with my freinds and did not see many crocodiles.One can visit, not to regret and regret after visiting it.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“A real cool ride and informative tour.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2011

We learned a lot about these vicious (NOT!) alligators. Lots of muscle and very lazy. Great tour, loved the airboat ride.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“EVERGLADES Holiday Park”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2011

We wanted to go on an Airboat tour so we chose Everglades Holiday Park. We were a bit disappointed we only seen 1 of everything. We made a joke of this as we took this tour. Also with your ticket you can go to the Gator show. Was pretty good. Picture they take of you is $10.00. A nice keepsake.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHILADELPHIA
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Had A Blast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2011

This tour was well worth the time and money. My tour guide was upbeat and hilarious. He really knew his stuff. It was a little scary at times. Because you can literally reach out and touch an alligator. The scenery was great and the animals were beautiful. You get to hold a baby alligator and see a guide stick his hands in an alligators mouth. It was so much fun and gator nuggets dont taste that bad either :-)

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Everglades National Park Airboats Tour - Miami Japan Tours also viewed

 

Been to Everglades National Park Airboats Tour - Miami Japan Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Everglades National Park Airboats Tour - Miami Japan Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.