We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit with old friends” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B

Save Saved
You added Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B
67 & 65 Lake Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 16 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersGold level
Chesterfield, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Visit with old friends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

My husband and I along with our 11 month old shih tzu went to Bewitched and BEDazzled B *& B
to meet up with friends who live in another state. We spent two nights there and it was wonderfully relaxing and pet friendly. The breakfasts were wonderful. Owner Inez went out of her way to get sugar-free syrup for me since I am diabetic. How accomodating!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Bette Davis room and it was beautiful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    219
    36
    13
    19
    9
See reviews for
52
177
10
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Silver Spring, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

I came into Rehoboth from the Cape May-Lewes Ferry. I had spent 2 nights with a friend in the Cape May NJ area.

I really hadn't been in Rehoboth since I was a teenager. I knew I wanted a B&B so I did a Google Map search and started calling places. This was the first one I reached.

The place was great. Cozy, clean, and I for one found the theme funny. But the hot tub on the deck won me over. Breakfast was great and the bedroom comfy.

Will return!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Please do not miss this opportunity. This is absolutely a great place to enjoy a weekend get away or a full blown vacation. The Innkeepers are great folks, who bend over backwards to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Location is great to beaches, shops and great restaurants. By the way, you may to diet before coming and aftert you get home. The breakfast big and great food.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Del Haven, NJ
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Excellent accommodations and hospitality. Inez was most helpful and made the stay very enjoyable.

What I most like is that the B&B is pet friendly and the two house dog;'s are the nicest I have seen in a long time.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

We stayed at this B&B because it's dog friendly and close to the beach and main activities in town. The presentation and food at breakfast were really good. There was a refrigerator available on our floor. The kitchen is accessible to the guests so if you need a cup, a glass, etc. it's all there. The outside deck was very pleasant. You can let your well behaved dog loose without worrying about him being able to run away. There's also a separate enclosed dog run. The hosts were very hospitable, friendly, and helpful for all our requests without being intrusive or overbearing. The room we had was very pleasant. From the living room to the front porch everything was well thought out for the comfort of the guests.

Room Tip: We had a room facing the street and it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I feel in love with this B&B during our first visit in June. innkeepers Inez, Patrick and Sharon treated us like dear friends from the moment we walked in. Hands down, the best gourmet breakfast we have had at any B&B we have visited, and we have stayed at a lot. Just love the fact that we could park our car in their secure lot and walk everywhere we wanted to go.....so close to shopping, dining and the beach. Our dog enjoyed the amenities offered for him also; enclosed dog walk, enclosed super sized deck so he could join us for breakfast and of course the resident dogs who became his buddies. This wonderful B&B has become our June and September vacation destination, soooo affordable for what is offered!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenbelt, Maryland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

and they did! Most excellent stay with delicious great breakfasts, coffee all day that was better by far than Starbucks, and gracious care with tea, lemonade and popcorn for the TV watching. Libations for after dinner as well. The plants were so lovely, and the place was clean as a whistle.
Retro decor was an absolute hoot, and the antiques were charming. Stayed in Darrin II and was elated with its charm. we have been in lots of places, but this is just a super one. Returning with family for a Thanksgiving reunion, and can't wait!! These hosts and innkeeper can't do enough for you..highly recommended. Great value, great location.

Room Tip: Was pleased when asked for first floor room as now use a cane.
See more room tips
Green Features: Green to me. Recyling clearly marked. Towels were reused, and local water.
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B

Address: 67 & 65 Lake Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Year round, Romantic, Fun & Dog Friendly Bed and Breakfast get-away in Downtown, Rehoboth Beach. Park for free in our lot. Steps to free ocean access & Tax Free dinning, shopping & clubbing. Come inside the warm, living rooms in one of our Two uniquely but joined Themed Bed and Breakfast, The Bewitched B&B rooms are designed as if by the Bewitched TV star themselves were living here..& Bedazzled living room and unique legendary star studded rooms are filled with the best of the Golden age of Hollywood. Visit all the stars and discover old and new memories! Relax at our Resort on the 4000 Square foot Sun Deck with Lounging Chairs, a sunken Hot Tub. Sit and enjoy our People & doggie park and 75' run. Free Cable LED HD TV's in every room Wi-Fi, PARKING & DVD's. Our Sweets, tea, coffee & Cordial bar open 24/7. Each morning a full, gourmet breakfast is served. Picnic Lunch and Dinner available for additional fees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with T4B so you can book your Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.