We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Find” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B

Save Saved
You added Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B
67 & 65 Lake Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 16 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersGold level
Clarksburg, Maryland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A Great Find”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

I found B&B on BringFido.com but even without dogs, my husband and I would stay here. If you are looking for a quiet, clean and friendly place to stay, this is it. It is close to some of our favorite restaurants (Cultured Pearl, Summer House, etc) and on Tuesday, we even walked to the Farmer's Market with our dogs. It is in "downtown" Rehoboth without all the noisy summer traffic with people coming and going at all hours of the night. Just a really nice find.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Clark Gable room. It is small, as advertised, but we didn't feel cramped. The r...
See more room tips
Green Features: They recycle and breakfast is served, not buffet style. We prefer this because food is fresh and isn't sitting out being wasted.
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    214
    36
    13
    19
    9
See reviews for
51
174
10
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

I hadn't ever planned a weekend around accommodating the dog, but this one was well worth it. The owners/staff were very friendly and accommodating. It was nice to be close to the action, but off the beaten path during the very busy month of August. I would recommend this place and definitely return.

Room Tip: Rooms are a little small, so go for one of the larger. Size of the room is really no concern given...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamford, Connecticut, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

It was truly a pleasure to stay at Bewitched B&B! Initially, I was not impressed with the pictures, but they don't do it justice. The rooms are indeed on the smaller side, however they make up for it in flair and cleanliness! Most importantly, the entire staff was AMAZING!... accommodating, pleasant, friendly, and helpful. And so were their dogs :))

One suggestion: it would be good if they had bikes available to ride into town.
All in all, it was a great experience and I would definitely go back!!!

Cristian

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Wonderful and accommodating! Everyone was very friendly, even the guests! Loved the themes of the rooms, filled with history! And they allow dogs. I would recommend this place and would definitely return.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OWINGS MILLS
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

We just returned home from 5 days at Bewitched and Bedazzled and the only issue is that we should have stayed longer! Everything about this unique and lovely B&B was perfect. Inez and her very capable staff anticipate their guests every need so it was "pure relaxation" for us. Our room, the Darrin 2, in Bewitched was lovely and beautifully appointed. Our delicious and beautifully served breakfast each morning was eaten on the deck where we chatted with other very satisfied guests (main topic of conversation besides the weather). We enjoyed using the outdoor Jacuzzi upon returning from the beach and the outside shower (with hairdryer and all toiletries and towels) was terrific as we checked out on a beautiful day and stayed until late afternoon. The wifi throughout the house and deck worked faster than our wifi at home! We admit to being "clean freaks" and Bewitched and Bedazzled was absolutely spotless inside and out. One would never know that there were four legged guests as well. We thank Inez, Patrick, and Aguila for a wonderful stay and look forward to returning again!

Room Tip: The Darrin 2 was tucked away on the first floor...we loved it.
See more room tips
Green Features: It's evident that Bewitched and Bedazzled is with the "green" program....recycling bins on deck, no paper plates, etc, and low energy light bulbs.
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Thank you Inez, Patrick and staff for such a lovely B&B experience. The Bogart Room was so cozy. Patrick's breakfast are so yummy. Enjoyed hanging out on the deck after the beach. One of the best B&Bs that I have ever stayed in. I can't wait to book another visit. YAY!!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middleburg, Virginia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

We found this gem of a B&B because we had initially planned to travel with our dog. We decided to leave her at home, but thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bewitched nonetheless. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms and common areas clean, charming and welcoming. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful on both mornings of our stay.
We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B

Address: 67 & 65 Lake Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Year round, Romantic, Fun & Dog Friendly Bed and Breakfast get-away in Downtown, Rehoboth Beach. Park for free in our lot. Steps to free ocean access & Tax Free dinning, shopping & clubbing. Come inside the warm, living rooms in one of our Two uniquely but joined Themed Bed and Breakfast, The Bewitched B&B rooms are designed as if by the Bewitched TV star themselves were living here..& Bedazzled living room and unique legendary star studded rooms are filled with the best of the Golden age of Hollywood. Visit all the stars and discover old and new memories! Relax at our Resort on the 4000 Square foot Sun Deck with Lounging Chairs, a sunken Hot Tub. Sit and enjoy our People & doggie park and 75' run. Free Cable LED HD TV's in every room Wi-Fi, PARKING & DVD's. Our Sweets, tea, coffee & Cordial bar open 24/7. Each morning a full, gourmet breakfast is served. Picnic Lunch and Dinner available for additional fees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with T4B so you can book your Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.