We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B

Save Saved
You added Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B
67 & 65 Lake Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 16 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersGold level
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Wonderful and accommodating! Everyone was very friendly, even the guests! Loved the themes of the rooms, filled with history! And they allow dogs. I would recommend this place and would definitely return.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

263 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    195
    30
    13
    16
    9
See reviews for
47
157
8
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
OWINGS MILLS
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

We just returned home from 5 days at Bewitched and Bedazzled and the only issue is that we should have stayed longer! Everything about this unique and lovely B&B was perfect. Inez and her very capable staff anticipate their guests every need so it was "pure relaxation" for us. Our room, the Darrin 2, in Bewitched was lovely and beautifully appointed. Our delicious and beautifully served breakfast each morning was eaten on the deck where we chatted with other very satisfied guests (main topic of conversation besides the weather). We enjoyed using the outdoor Jacuzzi upon returning from the beach and the outside shower (with hairdryer and all toiletries and towels) was terrific as we checked out on a beautiful day and stayed until late afternoon. The wifi throughout the house and deck worked faster than our wifi at home! We admit to being "clean freaks" and Bewitched and Bedazzled was absolutely spotless inside and out. One would never know that there were four legged guests as well. We thank Inez, Patrick, and Aguila for a wonderful stay and look forward to returning again!

Room Tip: The Darrin 2 was tucked away on the first floor...we loved it.
See more room tips
Green Features: It's evident that Bewitched and Bedazzled is with the "green" program....recycling bins on deck, no paper plates, etc, and low energy light bulbs.
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Thank you Inez, Patrick and staff for such a lovely B&B experience. The Bogart Room was so cozy. Patrick's breakfast are so yummy. Enjoyed hanging out on the deck after the beach. One of the best B&Bs that I have ever stayed in. I can't wait to book another visit. YAY!!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middleburg, Virginia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

We found this gem of a B&B because we had initially planned to travel with our dog. We decided to leave her at home, but thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bewitched nonetheless. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms and common areas clean, charming and welcoming. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful on both mornings of our stay.
We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

This week we stayed 2 nights and it was a great place to be with our dog. Expensive ($280 per nt)

PROS- excellent breakfast, quiet room, no road noise, hot tub, good parking in back, decent bathroom, clean, friendly and capable staff, nice gated deck, walk-able to Fin's, a great seafood place, and Dos Locos (mexican)and right in town.

CONS- very small room (Dr. Bombay), soft mattress, loose doorknob, almost too many dogs! A little far from the beach to walk.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

As much as I was looking forward to a much needed time to rest along with my daughter and two grand-puppies, I was extremely amazed experiencing how genuinely friendly and welcoming place B&B is! Patrick and Inez made us feel like a part of a family from the moment we arrived. Ah the delicious whole grain cookie that welcomed us, became a must each time we went in :-) The home (not house) is so charming just like visiting grandma in the country long time ago. Eating at the patio surrounded by herbs, hanging tomato gardens, flowers, gazebo, enticed the guests to friendly conversation, most of us surrounded by our canine loved ones. Waking up to the smell of coffee and aromas of fresh ingredients used by Patrick to create a different gourmet breakfast each day was just awesome! From a French Toast Peach Streusel, to blueberries-raspberry pancakes, what a way to start the day! The rooms and common areas are themed based and tidy kept and very quiet considering the guest pets. We enjoy their proximity to the various beaches, even the one where dogs are allowed, and to the main road for shopping and eating. Definitely is in our plans to return and stay longer! Thanks Patrick, Inez and the rest of the staff for going beyond expectations welcoming your guests :-)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

My Mom, dog, and I just got back from Rehoboth Beach last night. It was the first time we stayed at Bewitched and Bedazzled and we definitely will be going back. Inez and Patrick are the perfect hosts/innkeepers. They go above and beyond to see that guests have an enjoyable stay. They keep the property very clean. This is a very dog friendly B & B and they are meticulous with keeping up with and checking behind the dogs, no odors or evidence of prior pets in the rooms. The breakfasts are delicious and plenty to eat. Patrick offers a good variety from day to day, not the plain old breakfasts you eat at home, much more creative and tasty!!! I'm looking at my schedule and my finances to try to get back soon. This is my new favorite place to stay at the beach!!!
Susan W., Silver Spring, MD.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are different. Look at the website, they have pictures of each room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B

Address: 67 & 65 Lake Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Year round, Romantic, Fun & Dog Friendly Bed and Breakfast get-away in Downtown, Rehoboth Beach. Park for free in our lot. Steps to free ocean access & Tax Free dinning, shopping & clubbing. Come inside the warm, living rooms in one of our Two uniquely but joined Themed Bed and Breakfast, The Bewitched B&B rooms are designed as if by the Bewitched TV star themselves were living here..& Bedazzled living room and unique legendary star studded rooms are filled with the best of the Golden age of Hollywood. Visit all the stars and discover old and new memories! Relax at our Resort on the 4000 Square foot Sun Deck with Lounging Chairs, a sunken Hot Tub. Sit and enjoy our People & doggie park and 75' run. Free Cable LED HD TV's in every room Wi-Fi, PARKING & DVD's. Our Sweets, tea, coffee & Cordial bar open 24/7. Each morning a full, gourmet breakfast is served. Picnic Lunch and Dinner available for additional fees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with T4B so you can book your Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.