We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, super friendly, ideal location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B

Save Saved
You added Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B
67 & 65 Lake Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 16 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersGold level
Toms River, New Jersey
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable, super friendly, ideal location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

Stayed in the Humphrey Bogart room, very comfortable, clean and would definitely revisit. Patrick greeted us upon arrival, showed us to the room, quick run down of the facilities, operation of fireplace etc. real friendly, engaging and really made us feel comfortable. Excellent breakfast, just right to get you off to a good start. Felt like home. Definitely the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Was in the room more than planned since it was very cold and didn't get to walk about town as we would have liked, we were glad we choose the larger room. Their web page was very helpful and full of good, sound information. Enjoyed the living room/common area in the evening with some coffee and fresh baked cookies! Location cannot be beat, walking distance to beach, great restaurants. Real nice roomy deck with Jacuzzi would be nice to enjoy in warmer weather. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Well done guys!!!

Room Tip: Although we stayed in the largest room (Humphrey Bogart), the Clark Gable room (the smallest) would...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

264 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    196
    30
    13
    16
    9
See reviews for
47
158
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clayton, delaware
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

My boyfriend and I had an amazing time at the B&B! Inez and Patrick were wonderful hosts. We felt comfortable from the moment we walked in the door. I can't wait to go back and take my children for a get away!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

Highly recommended! From the gorgeous rooms and retro decor to the fabulous food to the wonderful hosts, this place is a gem. We had a perfect vacation here! The room was so cozy and lovely that I honestly did not want to go home. There is nothing like spending a cozy evening in by the fireplace with the person (and puppy!) you love, while surrounded by gorgeous decor and Hollywood memorabilia. And then to wake up to such a delicious breakfast! We can't wait to return.

Room Tip: All the rooms are stunning, with beautiful vintage and antique decor, and the most comfortable beds...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

My husband and I had a lovely stay at this Bed & Breakfast. We found Inez, our host to be very welcoming and outgoing. The breakfast she served was amazing. She served us a wonderful omlet but the bannana cranberry bread she prepared for us was "over the top". We would certainly recommend this Bedazzling Bed and Breakfast to anyone who would like a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Humphrey Bogart room and found it very cozy. We tend to be very fussy about pillow...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed at Bewitched and Bedazzled on New Year's Eve and had another incredible time! It was our second visit to the beautiful gem, tucked nicely away, right in down town Rehobeth.

The customer service and attention to detail was once again second to none. And the rooms are so cozy, plush and comfortable, you never want to leave your room. All the comforts of home - and then some.

Chef Patrick wowed us once again with an amazingly bountiful and sumptuous breakfast the next day. Just what the doctor ordered to kick-start the new year. Fresh fruit, fresh baked apple crumb coffee cake and fresh blackberry and banana compote - sandwiched between French toast croissants with maple syrup, accompanied with the perfect savory item to balance out the sweetness - smoked bacon. To top it off, Prosecco Mimosas. (I elected not have a Mimosa resulting from too much cheer from the night before.) Chef Patrick truly is a sweet genius! But hands down, nails everything else as well.

We are so looking forward to our next stay and hope to bring along two of our dearest friends to enjoy this amazing space.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Delaware, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

The personal attention from the staff was fabulous. The resort was clean and comfortable. The people were friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent breakfast. I would definitely recommend staying at Bewitched & BEDazzled. I'll be back for sure!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delaware City, Delaware
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

We've stayed in both houses of this property and had great experiences. Traveling with dogs can often be a challenge, but Inez and team and very accommodating. Our dogs feel comfortable and welcome here, and so do we. And if you're not into the dog thing, don't worry ... the place is kept spotless. The Bewitched theme is playful and fun, and the food is very good, too. Excellent location for exploring Rehoboth.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B

Address: 67 & 65 Lake Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Year round, Romantic, Fun & Dog Friendly Bed and Breakfast get-away in Downtown, Rehoboth Beach. Park for free in our lot. Steps to free ocean access & Tax Free dinning, shopping & clubbing. Come inside the warm, living rooms in one of our Two uniquely but joined Themed Bed and Breakfast, The Bewitched B&B rooms are designed as if by the Bewitched TV star themselves were living here..& Bedazzled living room and unique legendary star studded rooms are filled with the best of the Golden age of Hollywood. Visit all the stars and discover old and new memories! Relax at our Resort on the 4000 Square foot Sun Deck with Lounging Chairs, a sunken Hot Tub. Sit and enjoy our People & doggie park and 75' run. Free Cable LED HD TV's in every room Wi-Fi, PARKING & DVD's. Our Sweets, tea, coffee & Cordial bar open 24/7. Each morning a full, gourmet breakfast is served. Picnic Lunch and Dinner available for additional fees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with T4B so you can book your Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.