We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another amazing stay....” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B

Save Saved
You added Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B
67 & 65 Lake Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 16 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersGold level
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Another amazing stay....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed at Bewitched and Bedazzled on New Year's Eve and had another incredible time! It was our second visit to the beautiful gem, tucked nicely away, right in down town Rehobeth.

The customer service and attention to detail was once again second to none. And the rooms are so cozy, plush and comfortable, you never want to leave your room. All the comforts of home - and then some.

Chef Patrick wowed us once again with an amazingly bountiful and sumptuous breakfast the next day. Just what the doctor ordered to kick-start the new year. Fresh fruit, fresh baked apple crumb coffee cake and fresh blackberry and banana compote - sandwiched between French toast croissants with maple syrup, accompanied with the perfect savory item to balance out the sweetness - smoked bacon. To top it off, Prosecco Mimosas. (I elected not have a Mimosa resulting from too much cheer from the night before.) Chef Patrick truly is a sweet genius! But hands down, nails everything else as well.

We are so looking forward to our next stay and hope to bring along two of our dearest friends to enjoy this amazing space.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    218
    36
    13
    19
    9
See reviews for
52
176
10
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newark, Delaware, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

The personal attention from the staff was fabulous. The resort was clean and comfortable. The people were friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent breakfast. I would definitely recommend staying at Bewitched & BEDazzled. I'll be back for sure!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delaware City, Delaware
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

We've stayed in both houses of this property and had great experiences. Traveling with dogs can often be a challenge, but Inez and team and very accommodating. Our dogs feel comfortable and welcome here, and so do we. And if you're not into the dog thing, don't worry ... the place is kept spotless. The Bewitched theme is playful and fun, and the food is very good, too. Excellent location for exploring Rehoboth.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

We were looking for peace, quiet, and an outdoor hot tub and we found it here. We stayed in the the Humphrey Bogart suite, the largest suite, but would have been quite comfortable in any of the beautifully appointed suites in the Bedazzled house (there are two "houses" at this B&B). We also spent quality time in the shared living room downstairs, which is very warm and inviting. The entire place is beautifully designed and extremely well-maintained.
Our hosts were friendly and helpful - this was our first time in Rohobeth Beach - and Patrick's breakfasts were delicious! Patrick also created an amazing dinner for us one evening. Keep an eye out for any special packages being offered...they are great deals indeed.
The place is conveniently located...everything we needed or wanted was within walking distance.

Room Tip: Be realistic...this is a B&B and so rooms are not all hotel-sized. If you want space, choose the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dover, Delaware
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

Charming rooms, excellent chef, and really dog friendly! Loved the resident dog, Rook! We had such a great experience and will be back. And just around the corner from both the park for dog walking and the boardwalk for restaurants.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

This was a great place to relax. It was a short walking distance to the beach and great restaurants. Breakfast was always amazing and was inspiring me to make brunch at home. Patrick was very accommodating to my little four legged friend who was sad when we went out. I found my little pal sitting quitely with Patrick upon our return back from an evening out. Definetly recommend for other dog lovers.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Grove, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

Interesting and friendly people and dogs abound. Clean, quiet and relaxing get away. My room was small but comfortable with a private bathroom. Close walk to great shopping and restaurants.
Breakfast was always exceptional. Patrick, Inez and Aquila were friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B

Address: 67 & 65 Lake Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Year round, Romantic, Fun & Dog Friendly Bed and Breakfast get-away in Downtown, Rehoboth Beach. Park for free in our lot. Steps to free ocean access & Tax Free dinning, shopping & clubbing. Come inside the warm, living rooms in one of our Two uniquely but joined Themed Bed and Breakfast, The Bewitched B&B rooms are designed as if by the Bewitched TV star themselves were living here..& Bedazzled living room and unique legendary star studded rooms are filled with the best of the Golden age of Hollywood. Visit all the stars and discover old and new memories! Relax at our Resort on the 4000 Square foot Sun Deck with Lounging Chairs, a sunken Hot Tub. Sit and enjoy our People & doggie park and 75' run. Free Cable LED HD TV's in every room Wi-Fi, PARKING & DVD's. Our Sweets, tea, coffee & Cordial bar open 24/7. Each morning a full, gourmet breakfast is served. Picnic Lunch and Dinner available for additional fees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with T4B so you can book your Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.