We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B to your Saves list
Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B
67 & 65 Lake Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
Free room upgrade
Ranked #6 of 16 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersGold level
Dover, Delaware
1 review
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

Charming rooms, excellent chef, and really dog friendly! Loved the resident dog, Rook! We had such a great experience and will be back. And just around the corner from both the park for dog walking and the boardwalk for restaurants.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    230
    36
    14
    20
    9
See reviews for
55
185
10
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

This was a great place to relax. It was a short walking distance to the beach and great restaurants. Breakfast was always amazing and was inspiring me to make brunch at home. Patrick was very accommodating to my little four legged friend who was sad when we went out. I found my little pal sitting quitely with Patrick upon our return back from an evening out. Definetly recommend for other dog lovers.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Grove, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

Interesting and friendly people and dogs abound. Clean, quiet and relaxing get away. My room was small but comfortable with a private bathroom. Close walk to great shopping and restaurants.
Breakfast was always exceptional. Patrick, Inez and Aquila were friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Location was great, walking distance to bars, park, and beach. Private off street parking. They were very accommodating for a rather large and energetic dog. Quite a bit of antique furniture that had me worried. Various fenced-in & gated areas inside and out. Nice deck with hot tub. Duet tables in sun-room allowed for some privacy at breakfast. Food was awesome. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, DE
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

Although Samantha may have twinkled her nose so many times throughout the shows, you won't turn up your nose at The Bewitched B&B. Very Quaint, Classy, Stylish...an overall enjoyable experience. Patrick is very friendly, courteous and welcoming. Follow your nose, as his homemade cookies on the counter, his exceptional breakfast and desserts in the morning are chef quality and will tempt you back for another stay. Although we don't have dogs, there were no interruptions with noise or discomfort with smells. In fact, Rook, the house mascot, is very laid back and fits in perfectly.

Dominick A.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

I spend a night at this B&B, and it was my first at one (not for my wife). All in all, it was a very good experience. We were at the "Darrin" room. The room was not that big, but I did not expect much bigger from B&B anyway,(about the size of a regular bedroom). The room was clean, and with essential amenities (internet and flat screen tv). The bathroom was a tad too small, but clean, and functional. The best of our experience was definitely the attention provided by our host, Patrick, and his husky Rook. Patrick was very welcoming, and fully accommodating to all of our needs, and an excellent cook. The breakfast was very good, fresh, very tasty, and in perfect amounts. We had complimentary coffee and tea all through the day. I was there off season, end of October, so there were very few other guests, and the ambient was very quiet and relaxing. Patrick also was nice enough to show us other rooms, for future reference. These vary in size and amenities, so it might be worth checking if an upgrade would be worth it for you. In summary I think that this B&B offers an excellent value for the money (specially off season), and in what respects to service, which for me is very important, it was excellent. I would definitely come again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

My wife and I have been going to this place since our engagement weekend 5 years ago. We have always had a first class experience. Inez and staff have always been extremely accommodating and professional. The inn is charming and cozy with easy access to the beach and local restaurants. In our most recent visit, we were once again reminded of why we love this place so much. Inez made a special birthday card for me and upgraded us to the lovely Judy Garland room. Also, Chef Patrick happily accommodated my vegetarian diet even though I failed to mention it until the morning after we arrived. We enjoyed two great gourmet breakfasts and several warm soaks in the hot tub. Inez’ gregarious nature made our stay so comfortable and enjoyable. Also, my wife forgot her purse at the inn, which we failed to realize until we were an hour out of Rehoboth. She was so frenzied and upset but when we called Inez she reassured her and graciously offered to send the purse the next day by mail (she also refused my offer to pay for the postage). We highly recommend the Bewitched and Bedazzled Bed and Breakfast and think Inez is awesome.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B

Address: 67 & 65 Lake Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Year round, Romantic, Fun & Dog Friendly Bed and Breakfast get-away in Downtown, Rehoboth Beach. Park for free in our lot. Steps to free ocean access & Tax Free dinning, shopping & clubbing. Come inside the warm, living rooms in one of our Two uniquely but joined Themed Bed and Breakfast, The Bewitched B&B rooms are designed as if by the Bewitched TV star themselves were living here..& Bedazzled living room and unique legendary star studded rooms are filled with the best of the Golden age of Hollywood. Visit all the stars and discover old and new memories! Relax at our Resort on the 4000 Square foot Sun Deck with Lounging Chairs, a sunken Hot Tub. Sit and enjoy our People & doggie park and 75' run. Free Cable LED HD TV's in every room Wi-Fi, PARKING & DVD's. Our Sweets, tea, coffee & Cordial bar open 24/7. Each morning a full, gourmet breakfast is served. Picnic Lunch and Dinner available for additional fees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with T4B so you can book your Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.