We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE AFFORDABLE HOTEL IN BETHANY BEACH” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   18826 Coastal Highway, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Rehoboth Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Jupiter, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“NICE AFFORDABLE HOTEL IN BETHANY BEACH”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We atayed at the Hampton Inn in Bethany Beach because it was the hotel designated for our wedding party. The hotel was a very good value. Our room was very usable and spacious and everything worked. The breakfast included fresh fruit and was very tasty.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    145
    107
    27
    7
    9
See reviews for
98
91
11
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Rehoboth Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Great hotel for a "middle class" couple - little pricey for October, but location is what you pay for, and being less than 5 miles from the beach is what you have to expect. It was quiet and clean, and if needed, could walk to outlets and fast food. Met my expectations and I love the great breakfast served at every Hampton!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seville, OH, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

We regularly stay at this Hampton Inn when we visit the Rehoboth area. As always, the quality of the hotel and service were excellent. We always like the free internet connection and continental breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dover, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Hotel was clean and accomodating. Staff was very nice. I thought the price was a little high for that time of the year. I would stay again for sure. The complimentry breakfast was awesome! The pool area was very clean and plenty of supplies. I did wish there was not a time limit. I like an early morning swim, but the pool time did not open until 8:00 am which was time for conference to start. Also a late night swim would have been great too but it closed at 10:00 pm which didn't leave much time after our evening sessions.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

I had a really nice stay at this hotel!! The beds were very comfortable. :) The breakfast was really good with so much to choose from!! Great complimentary coffees in the room. There were also complimentary hot drinks for 24 hours in the lobby (hot chocolate, tons of teas, and coffee), not to mention the complimentary apples and oranges that you can take at any time. :) You could also get a water bottle a day, if you wanted. The drive to the beach was so short and fast. :)
Thanks for a nice time! :)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

My family and i stayed for the weekend for the Nascar race in Dover. We had a wonderful stay and the lady and young man that were working Sat. Evening 9/28/13 were absolutely wonderful and such a joy to talk to. Thank you so much for everything!!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford, DE, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

This was by far one of the most pleasant stays my wife and I have experienced in many years. The facility was clean, the management and staff extremely polite, and the continental breakfast was super!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach

Address: 18826 Coastal Highway, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Rehoboth Beach
#7 Romantic Hotel in Rehoboth Beach
#8 Family Hotel in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach Hotel Rehoboth Beach
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach Lewes
Rehoboth Beach Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.