We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and Good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Corner Grille

Corner Grille
11 South First St, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
302 227 7653
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #54 of 234 Restaurants in Rehoboth Beach
Cuisines: American, Greek
Restaurant details
Conestoga, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Friendly and Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

Nice place. The food was good and it was hot. Very good service we were waited on right away and didn't wait long for the food. They kept filling our coffee cups
. We would go back again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    10
    8
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Harrisburg, PA
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

We ate here twice for breakfast while in Rehoboth. Tried their pancakes, French toast, and omelets. Everything was delicious, and the service was very good. The restaurant is small, but very clean and bright; perfect for breakfast while on vacation.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Delish.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Loved everything about this place. Quality of food - and the fast and fun service.
Was so good I went on back to back days.
Bumming they are not open year round.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“very good and reasonably priced”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

we just happened by this restaurant and decided to try it. It was a little on the empty side in a very crowded town, so I was skeptical. but it was actually very good and accommodating. I got the black bean burger, which was quite good. the prices were also decent.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

I vacationed with my family in Rehoboth Beach last week and we had take out every day for lunch from The Corner Grille. We loved everything we had, especially the french toast and hummus wraps. The staff was friendly too!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corner Grille also viewed

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Been to Corner Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Corner Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.