We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Popcorn anywhere” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dolle's

Dolle's
1 Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, DE * Ho
(302) 227-2870
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 19 Dessert in Rehoboth Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Takeout
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best Popcorn anywhere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Love to go here and get a tub of caramel corn. Convenient location - open year round. A little pricey but you get a discount on refills. Staff is polite and conversant.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dr Randall H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Roanoke, Virginia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Caramel Corn”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

First visit to Rehoboth...tried Dolle's caramel corn....wow...excellent. Very fresh and the taste reminded me of days long past walking boardwalks on the ocean. Will definitely make this a stop everytime i visit Rehoboth.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank wvpe67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheaton, Maryland
Level Contributor
116 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Love that caramel corn”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

There is nothing like Dolle's corn. Every visit we buy a big tub to take home and there goes the wasteline. Their corn is really special with a nice caramel coating over all of the corn which is well popped. Prices have risen somewhat from last year but who can resist - I cannot

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank waterlogged65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyndhurst, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
76 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Love the salt water taffy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

The salt water taffy here is very fresh & very tasty. Don't have to worry about getting old candy here. Love it. The best on the east coast.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Deanna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
61 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Salt Water Taffy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

We both wanted to bring some taffy back for the folks in the offices where we work. They have giant 2lb. boxes of taffy; both the kisses or the long taffy. It is delicious!!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelingGranny_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dolle's also viewed

 

Been to Dolle's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing