We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Popcorn anywhere” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dolle's

Dolle's
1 Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, DE * Ho
(302) 227-2870
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 22 Dessert in Rehoboth Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best Popcorn anywhere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Love to go here and get a tub of caramel corn. Convenient location - open year round. A little pricey but you get a discount on refills. Staff is polite and conversant.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    17
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Roanoke, Virginia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Caramel Corn”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

First visit to Rehoboth...tried Dolle's caramel corn....wow...excellent. Very fresh and the taste reminded me of days long past walking boardwalks on the ocean. Will definitely make this a stop everytime i visit Rehoboth.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC area
Level Contributor
106 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Love that caramel corn”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

There is nothing like Dolle's corn. Every visit we buy a big tub to take home and there goes the wasteline. Their corn is really special with a nice caramel coating over all of the corn which is well popped. Prices have risen somewhat from last year but who can resist - I cannot

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyndhurst, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
67 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Love the salt water taffy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

The salt water taffy here is very fresh & very tasty. Don't have to worry about getting old candy here. Love it. The best on the east coast.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Salt Water Taffy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

We both wanted to bring some taffy back for the folks in the offices where we work. They have giant 2lb. boxes of taffy; both the kisses or the long taffy. It is delicious!!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dolle's also viewed

 
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Been to Dolle's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dolle's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.