We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family fun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Virtual Fun Arcade & Playland

Virtual Fun Arcade & Playland
101 S Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, DE
302-226-1415
Improve this listing
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers
Attraction Details
Long Neck, Delaware
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Family fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

The boardwalk is geared to family, not a lot of rides or amusements, but you can have hours of fun in this arcade

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    0
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NC
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“So many games took our money”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

My 5 year old played plenty of games trying to win tickets to trade for a prize. Of course you would have to spend a fortune to get a small trinket. Atleast 4 games took out money with no results and one time the skee ball was out of tickets. Poor games and poor quality

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel, Delaware
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Playland - where memories are created!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

We have been going there over 50 Years, it is the best deal at the beach to entertain the kids. Beautiful carousel, boats and airplanes for the little ones to ride. Arcade games, safe enviroment for the family. My parents took me there as a child and teenager, then we all took our son and someday I am hoping to keep the tradition going with my grandchildren. Don't miss the RIDES at PLAYLAND in Rehoboth.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kensington, Maryland
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
34 attraction reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Fun, fun, fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

Always a good time can be had! Lots of choices for adults and children. Good way to part with your money!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Virtual Fun Arcade & Playland also viewed

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Been to Virtual Fun Arcade & Playland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Virtual Fun Arcade & Playland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Virtual Fun Arcade & Playland to your Saves list
;