We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Fun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beach Arcade

Beach Arcade
5 North Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
+1 302-227-1040
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 43 Activities in Rehoboth Beach
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Fun & Games
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Beach Arcade is a family owned, redemption arcade located on the North Boardwalk of Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, next to Dolle's Candyland. We have been providing safe family fun for over 30 years. We also now have a second arcade just 200 steps further south on the boardwalk and any points or prizes won at either arcade are valid at both! We have 10-cent Skee-Ball, skill cranes, ticket and prize games, pinball, basketball and so much more. Check out our website and facebook page to see all of the fun that you could be having at Beach Arcade.
Stevensville, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Family Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

My kids love beach arcade. They collect tickets although I think they need better prizes for the amount of money you end up putting into the machines.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    7
    6
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Warren, Ohio
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Our three kids and my husband just loved this place...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

Easy to get to... variety of machines.. and ocean side.. it was just fun.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“All the same!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

The beach arcade is a great place to take the kids, or for anyone looking to kill time. The arcades aren't one of a kind, they're the same pretty much as any arcade in different jersey shores.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosedale, Maryland, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

A fun little place to spend some time when your on the boardwalk.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atglen, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Arcade Around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

I love this place clean nice friendly great games i love love love the wizard of oz game

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beach Arcade also viewed

 

Been to Beach Arcade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beach Arcade, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.