We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Why can't a manager get the numbers right.” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Arby's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Arby's
17719 COSTAL HWY, Lewes, DE
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #63 of 79 Restaurants in Lewes
Cuisines: American
Description: 302-645-7476
Restaurant details
Description: 302-645-7476
Lewes, Delaware
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Why can't a manager get the numbers right.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

I have never been a big Arby's fan.
However, I was recently treated to an apple turnover, which I found good and well worth the price.
The problem comes that on everyone of my visits to pick up turnovers, they are either out of them or only have one of the three I request.
This has happened so often that we have stopped going to get them because we know they will be out.
Is a manager reading this. Someone needs to get their act together.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    1
    1
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Delaware
Top Contributor
697 reviews 697 reviews
411 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
1,325 helpful votes 1,325 helpful votes
“TOO SLOW!!!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

We went through the drive-thru here the other day. I wanted a quick lunch on the way to the beach. There was 1 car in front of us in the drive-thru and it took us forever to get our lunch. The car in front of us sat there for 15 minutes waiting on their food before they pulled away. Once we pulled up, our food was handed out to us quickly & the order was accurate. The food was decent for fast food...your typical Arby's..Nothing special.

Bottom Line: Ok food, but WAY TOO SLOW!!!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“I see how they can price the "Value" meals”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

I was't up for a regular Roast Beef sandwich and noticed the Jr. Roast Beef sandwich on the value menu. I can see why they price it around a dollar - big roll with two slices of beef. Want a little roast beef with your roll?

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewes, Delaware
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“It's fine”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Arby's delivers what you would probably expect from fast food resturant. It is fine. The specialty sanwiches are really good. The prices are average/affordable. This is great for a quick bite on the road.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Arby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arby's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.