We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   555 Corporate Drive, Windsor, CT 06095   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Park, Stay & Fly
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Windsor
1 review
“Holiday”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

This was a holiday weekend and hotel is located in business district. I hope they are on-point at their busiest times. Beautiful area. Bar/restaurant did not stay open late. We had a family reunion in one of the banquet halls. A family member purchased a drink at the bar and was told he could not consume it in the banquet area. Not enough activities nearby for family outings.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    81
    24
    14
    9
See reviews for
57
45
30
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

I stay at this hotel about three or four times a year when I am in the Hartford area. I always find it pleasant, clean and the staff friendly. I prefer HGI's among the lower priced chains as they have adjustable air mattresses you can dial in to your preference and a full kitchen for breakfast. No powdered eggs at the HGI! Every time I have stayed at this property I have had a very nice and quiet stay. Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Egham
Top Contributor
187 reviews 187 reviews
90 hotel reviews
Reviews in 121 cities Reviews in 121 cities
428 helpful votes 428 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was very good and I stayed there with friends for 2 nights. The bed was comfortable, the décor good and the bathroom was fine. The towels were lovely and soft.

The public areas were comfortable and no problems.

Breakfast was adequate but the choice was somewhat limited.

Location was good.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, USA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

This hotel was excellent and would be a definite for a return visit should we be in the area again. Hotel staff was very helpful as was the restaurant staff. The Bed and Breakfast deal is always a good buy! I highly recommend this Hilton Garden Inn along with all others we have stayed at .

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratford, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Upon arrival the woman who greeted us took a while to acknowledge that we were waiting to be checked in. Once we entered our room everything was fine, until I noticed the filthy pillow case after I had rested my head there. I took the pillow case down to the front desk and the lady who was there at this time was able to give me half off of my hotel stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Plains, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

My recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Windsor, CT was a wonderful experience. The facility is extremely clean, the rooms were spotless and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Because I used HHonors points for the room, the made-to-order breakfast was free. This is a very nice feature.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westchester Cty, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Hotel staff went above and beyond to accommodate my stay. As part of a wedding party (BestMan) they made every effort to make sure the event was perfect. Included free transportation to wedding and reception site. EXCELLENT

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport

Address: 555 Corporate Drive, Windsor, CT 06095
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > Windsor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Windsor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Windsor Hotel Windsor
Hilton Garden Inn Windsor
Hilton Windsor

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.