We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lives Up to Hilton Standards” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   555 Corporate Drive, Windsor, CT 06095   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Park, Stay & Fly
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Windsor
Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Lives Up to Hilton Standards”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

Couldnt have been happier with our stay, this hotel had a great room, helpful staff and a bed that made sleeping easy. No complaints and will stay again. Have booked further Hiltons on our drive across America after our experience here.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    127
    81
    23
    14
    9
See reviews for
56
44
30
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Clifton Park, NY
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

We stayed here for one night because we were doing a stay and fly option for our trip where you got a room for one night and shuttle service to the airport. The hotel is very very nice, which is expected for a Hilton. However, I decided to take the time to write a review because the man at the front desk, Jason or Justin, was so very nice, helpful, and welcoming. It's nice to have received such friendly and courteous service these days, and he really left an impression on my husband and I. I hope the hotel treats him accordingly as he should be a very valuable staff member!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
california
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

When I checked out, I was billed for two rooms which was correct and then two rooms again which was not correct. I called the hotel and they denied that this happened. I had to put in a dispute with my credit card company.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mars, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

I am usually very uncomfortable staying at a hotel. The Hilton Garden Inn was very comfortable. It was clean, quiet and friendly. I would difinately stay there again! Plus the breakfast was great. Good value.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomfield, CT
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

Great location, facility, cancellation policy and customer service ... except for reservations. I reserved multiple rooms for family for a wedding, who then called to switch the reservations into their names. 2 out of 3 had trouble doing this and ended up making separate reservations or going elsewhere. This was too small a group to qualify for the usual "group wedding" rates, so that may have confused customer service reps. But I expect many business travelers also update reservations with different names when staff change, so this procedure should not have been so difficult.

Room Tip: If asking for a lower floor (e.g. scared of heights), be sure to ask that you're not next to the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fall River, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Honestly, a great hotel, great staff, great service, but the special beds they have are not great. You end up sleeping in a hole in the bed. Others have made this same comment. If you stay here, make sure you know how the beds work before you get in it!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

I booked a stay here while participating in the Hartford Half Marathon. It was easy access from the highway, very clean & quiet, I loved having a microwave & refrigerator so I could prepare my usual pre-race dinner & breakfast, and the bed provided me with an excellent rest. Very pleased!

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport

Address: 555 Corporate Drive, Windsor, CT 06095
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > Windsor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Windsor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Windsor Hotel Windsor
Hilton Garden Inn Windsor
Hilton Windsor

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Hartford North/Bradley Int'l Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.