We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“used to be much better” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Tutti

Tutti
599 Riverside Ave, Westport, CT 06880
+1 203-221-0262
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 141 Restaurants in Westport
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Westport, Connecticut, United States
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“used to be much better”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

the food used to be better and the atmosphere is a bit more drab...used to be great value but the last two meals we had were not so good...can byob which is a plus

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    20
    9
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Redding, Connecticut, USA
Top Contributor
224 reviews 224 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 69 cities Reviews in 69 cities
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
“Casual down home feel at Tutti”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

I had heard many raves about Tutti for a long time; we finally went on a whim and are glad we did. The owners are lovely people and the service was friendly and very good. The menu is extensive and all of the items we had tasted excellent and fresh. The place is small and cute and really feels like a down home local place; the kind of place you want to make a regular spot to dine. With great food - why not? I saw people bringing in their own wine, so they must offer byob but there is a nice and affordable wine list. The ravioli and the pasta fugioli were both excellent!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, TN
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good Italian food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Really liked the friendly service, large portions, and great food. They also now serve wine so no need to bring your own.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westport, Connecticut
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great food in a warm and welcoming venue”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Not only do my husband and I enjoy the consistency and quality of meals at Tutti. We also booked the restaurant for a special family party in Sept. Maria and Pasquale provided an environment in which all of our guest raved about the food, the service and the ambiance. It was like hosting dinner in our own home. Pasquale even cooked a special gluten-free meal for one of our guests. The pizza has always been terrific. Now with a solid wine list and the introduction of many new dishes, Tutti is moving on to the next level. But never losing the charm and the welcoming attention of a family-owned business. Ellen C

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westport, CT
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wowed Again!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

Met friends tonight for dinner and was wowed again! Got a friendly welcome from the owners, sat down and was immediately brought bread and San Pellegrino sparkling water (requested), in an ice bucket. We were offered a variety of wines and beers (including micro-breweries), and then we were wowed by pictures of the more intricate, mouth-watering specials on an I-Pad!
Each chose one the specials and every morsel was a delectable immersion of the palate. We all succumbed to Cannoli Pie for dessert and cappuccinos and espressos for revitalization after such complete, fulfilling, taste-bud content meals. At Tutti's it's not just about eating, it's about experiencing an amazing meal prepared with family love.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutti also viewed

 

Been to Tutti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tutti, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.