We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice treat mid day” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ben & Jerry's

Ben & Jerry's
Mohegan Sun Casino Complex, Uncasville, CT C130
860-862-9780
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 44 Restaurants in Uncasville
Description: For all the euphoric flavors you can't get enough of – especially the ones you can't get in ordinary stores – nobody scoops Ben & Jerry's better than we do at our scoop shops.
Restaurant details
Description: For all the euphoric flavors you can't get enough of – especially the ones you can't get in ordinary stores – nobody scoops Ben & Jerry's better than we do at our scoop shops.
Colorado
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Nice treat mid day”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

This is a quick treat to pick up your spirits mid day! The ice cream attendants were very polite and helpful. The flavors were plentiful, and yummy.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    11
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
North Haven, Connecticut
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Why are we asked to rate B&J's ????? !!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

Who doesn't like B&J's? I mean, really. They have an assortment of sundae's, cones, shakes, etc. Yummy, yummy, yummy. You can't lose going to B&J's and easing your woes at having been so foolish as to have spent so much money on the machines! Makes you feel a little better if only for the moment.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beacon, NY
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

Great for a fast snack. Ben and Jerry's always satisfies and never misses!

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Ice cream: chocolate therapy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

Now I'm addicted it was that good! The small was a big enough size for me!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway, New York
Top Contributor
347 reviews 347 reviews
277 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
“ICE CREAM!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Had sundays at Ben & Jerry's - nothing bad to say about ice cream - always good!!!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ben & Jerry's also viewed

 
Uncasville, Mystic Country
Uncasville, Mystic Country
 

Been to Ben & Jerry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ben & Jerry's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.