We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't beat it” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd, Uncasville, CT 06382
(860) 204-7378
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 44 Restaurants in Uncasville
Restaurant details
Oakdale, Connecticut
Top Contributor
154 reviews 154 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Can't beat it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

Staff here is excellent - Manager Kris is topnotch. Baked goods selection is well varied and always fresh.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    9
    9
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nesconset, New York
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

it's not the cheapest, but the coffee's great and so much to chose from. something here for everyone and fast service

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Haven, Connecticut
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Love starbucks everywhere....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

What's there to say? If you love coffee (or tea) you probably love Starbucks. I always go and get a coffee and then bring it to a machine and play. Or, I get one for the road. Staff is young and friendly. It's a win/win.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorktown Heights, New York
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
“Our favorite location....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

Best Starbucks we've been to so far...commented to my wife that the Vanilla latte I got here was the hottest and tastiest one I've had. Wife enjoyed her light roast also.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WORCESTER
Top Contributor
410 reviews 410 reviews
206 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 116 cities Reviews in 116 cities
130 helpful votes 130 helpful votes
“Great place to stop for breakfast while at Mohegan”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

While staying at Mohegan we stopped here for breakfast. It was quick and easy and very good. Breakfast sandwiches made to order.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Uncasville, Mystic Country
Uncasville, Mystic Country
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.