We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Infinity Bistro

Infinity Bistro
20 Greenwoods Road West, Norfolk, CT 06058
8605425531
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Infinity Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 5 Restaurants in Norfolk
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $30 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Allentown
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Nice place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

The Bistro is a nice place for dinner, with no local competition. The food is always an adventure, with a good mix of flavors and presentation. The prices are New York style, but the alternatives are not as good, so just go and enjoy yourselves.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    27
    8
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Westbrook, Connecticut
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good Eats”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

The crab cakes were very yummy. The next time I go, I want a table against the wall; as I was a bit chilly at my table near the window.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Pleasant surprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Start with the spinach, fig and bacon flatbread with white truffle vinaigrette. Perfect to share or a meal in and of itself. Entrees were quite good as well including a lobster, tagliatelle with curry. Atmosphere is pleasant and Service efficient and attentive. Take in a show at Infinity Hall after and it makes for a great night out.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torrington, Connecticut
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Incredible service and food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

My husband and I had dinner before a show. The waiter was fantastic and the food was delicious. Wonderful presentation! A bit noisy but that is to be expected as bar and dining area close to each other. Very reasonable for what u get.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Fairfield, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great lunch and dinner spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

THe food was eclectic but quite good. The waitress was quick and efficient since we were going to see the show.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infinity Bistro also viewed

Been to Infinity Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Infinity Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.