We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and quiet” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   260 Main Street, East Windsor, CT 06088 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express )   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in East Windsor
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    143
    79
    59
    30
See reviews for
169
80
27
100
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ithaca
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Most upsetting thing was to book a room for 1 adult and 1 child on Hotwire and find out after the fact it contained just one bed!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canadensis
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

We recently stayed at the Baymont Inn and Suites in Connecticut on a trip my husband and I took to the Brimfield Mass. antique show. When checking in the service was excellent. The girl was very polite, friendly, and thorough. The hotel was very clean and seemed to have been recently updated. I will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

The staff was amazing, polite and accommodating, however, the room smelled of mildew our entire stay and the bathtub could have been cleaner.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterbury
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

Everything was Great ! Thank You. We were in the area for a Graduation, which made it a one night stay. We didn't have time to use the pool or workout room. But I popped in a look and it looked great too.
Thank You Again, Marcia Harris

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor

Address: 260 Main Street, East Windsor, CT 06088 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express )
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > East Windsor
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in East Windsor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
East Windsor Hotel's Location Offers Peace & Relaxation. Just minutes from the hustle and bustle of Bradley International Airport, the Baymont Inn and Suites East Windsor is a smart choice for a productive stay. Our complimentary shuttle lets you leave airport traffic to us. Being so close to the airport, Southern Auto Auction and just 15 minutes from Hartford, you'll be impressed with our location in East Windsor, CT. This hotel's business travelers love being able to stay productive with the free high-speed, wireless Internet access available in all areas of the hotel's facility. While in East Windsor, Connecticut, you can get ready for meetings with the services available in the 24-hour Business Center or host your meeting in one of three conference rooms. The hotel's location in East Windsor, Connecticut is a great destination for leisure travelers, as well. We are just 15 minutes from the Basketball Hall of Fame for hoops fans who want to test their skills. Six Flags New England offers a day of fun. Spend a day of sightseeing or shopping in historic East Windsor, CT. The hotel's guests find a peaceful, productive retreat at the Baymont Inn and Suites East Windsor. After a great night's sleep, you can start your day with a hot meal at the complimentary Baymont Breakfast Corner that is loaded with favorites like bacon, eggs, and healthy selections. Spend time unwinding in the indoor pool. Welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express East Windsor Hotel East Windsor
Holiday Inn East Windsor
East Windsor Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.