We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LaQuinta Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   8701 Turnpike Drive, Westminster, CO 80030   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 18 Hotels in Westminster
Fosston, Mn., United States
1 review
“LaQuinta Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our stay very much--we were there for a funeral --it was close to the hotel. Hotel was clean and nice and roomy. The breakfast was great with a variety of items to choose from. The two days we were there it was quiet--no noise of disturbances. We would stay there again if we had to be in that area.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    84
    30
    15
    14
See reviews for
73
48
19
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed for 4 nights and the experence was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and the cleaning staff were always available for additional items when needed. This is a great place in the Dever area, close to all the places you would visit in the area.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

excellent stay. everyone was courteous. room was extremely clean. when we asked we were given more than enough extra pillows and towels. my only 'negative' comment is the coffe pot in our room was a one=cup pot and with 4 people it took lots of time to have coffee. i was very impressed and will be using them every time i go to Denver

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
durango,co
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is about the only place I will stay in when coming to the Westminster area. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Close to many restaurants and shops and just down the street from my friends that I come to see.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

Every time the room behind me used the water, the water lines would vibrate real loud. Even my friend on the other side of the phone heard it.
Main door rubbed on jamb so you had to push or pull hard, causing a 'slam'.
Beds need replacing. Bad body impressions on the king bed. Looked like waves of water. Needless to say, I slept like crap.
While town-hoping during the last 30 days here in CO, of all the places I have stayed, this was hotel 19 & is at the bottom of my list regarding value.
Many other places offer way more for less.
LaQ is not what they used to be.

Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

Great value, clean, friendly. Accepts pets and has good area for exercise. Breakfast area was pleasant and selection was good. Check-in and Check-out was efficient.Will continue to stay there when I am in the Denver area.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

Staff was eager to accommodate my room requests. Room was comfortable and shower was good. Bring your own pillow and your own silver wear! Breakfast was typical LaQuinta and somewhat limited. Silver wear was extremely flimsy, but area was well maintained and clean.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall

Address: 8701 Turnpike Drive, Westminster, CO 80030
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Westminster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall Hotel Westminster
La Quinta Westminster
Westminster La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.