We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They treated us like kings and queens.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster

Save Saved
You added Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10393 Reed Street, Westminster, CO 80021   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 18 hotels in Westminster
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“They treated us like kings and queens.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Great customer service, staff, accommodations, amenities, comfy clean beds, yummy breakfast and evening snacks good enough to make dinner out of. Very nice place to stay!
I highly recommend this wonderful property.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    76
    8
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
36
18
6
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

During the flooding in Colorado we stayed at this wonderful inn with an exceptionally friendly and caring staff. They went above the call of duty to find a room for our family who lived in a local canyon community devastated by the flooding. It was an exceptional experience. It is a newer hotel with a full breakfast bar and late afternoon snacks. We highly recommend it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, Virginia
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Stayed here recently for a wedding and since we brought our dog finding a good hotel is always slightly more difficult. As always the drury inn has no added charge for your pets, but unlike some others we have stayed in there was no sign that pets were in the room. Very clean hotel which is the most important aspect to me. Price was quite reasonable. Bfast is standard hotel bfast, unable to partake in the evening drinks/snacks but that is of course a nice plus for the chain.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton, Mississippi
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

The free hot breakfast and the 5:30 kickback made for an exceptional value. This hotel was listed at $130 on hotels.com and my husband was able to negotiate a $99 a night rate. The beds are extremely comfortable. Great area seemed very safe! Close to shopping and dining. We stayed here for 4 nights and would recommend this hotel to friends visiting the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Apple
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Just here to echo the comments, as this being a great place

between the free breakfast, and 5:30 dinner, what more can you ask for ?

Never heard a peep from the other guests

Nice touch- laundry room on every floor

Just one comment- I went to use the pool, and it doesn't open until 9 AM ( for us east-coasters, 8 AM would be better

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colorado
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

The hotel appears new. We stayed in a two room suite. My son took the front room, I took the back. It was nice having two rooms, two tvs, two areas. We got there and my son complained about the size of the pool That was until he realized he could swim under the glass wall and that the pool extended outdoors. He loved that.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The best part of the hotel was the evening greeting and breakfast. In the evening we had chips, pretzels, nachos, baked potatoes, jumbo hot dogs, mac-n-cheese, chicken nuggets, soups, sodas. I was also given a coupon for 3 "adult beverages". Wow. We did not even walk across the street to go eat. My guess is we saved close to $25-$30 by eating dinner there. Then came breakfast. My son made waffles while I had scrambled eggs, sausage, bagel and juice. There were potatoes, donughts, muffins, milk, coffee, teas, and much more. Again, saved another $20-$25. So while I might have paid a hair more for the hotel room, the freebies, including free wi-fi and parking, it was a bargin.

Room Tip: Rooms on east side face highway. Ask for the west.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Clean, friendly and comfortable. A great place to stay. Breakfast was good, staff is friendly. Rooms are spacious and modern. There is nothing that I could complain about. Adequate parking and I felt safe.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster

Address: 10393 Reed Street, Westminster, CO 80021
Location: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 hotels in Westminster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Extras Aren't Extra at Drury Hotels! Our guests can enjoy free hot breakfast, free hot food and cold beverages at the 5:30 Kickback, free wireless Internet access in all rooms and throughout the hotel, free long distance calls and free popcorn and soda in the lobby daily. An indoor/outdoor swimming pool and whirlpool are available for guest use, along with an on-site 24-hour fitness center. A microwave and refrigerator can be found in all rooms. Drury is family owned and operated so you can expect the same great value, friendly service and cleanliness at every location. We look forward to having you as our guest! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.