We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good . . . agreed” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
10438 Town Center Dr., Westminster, CO 80021
(303) 423-3474
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 182 Restaurants in Westminster
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Denver, Colorado
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Consistently good . . . agreed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Every visit we have had here has been great. The service matches the food. Highly recommend trying this for a special occasion or business meeting.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    44
    9
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Westminster, Colorado
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Atmosphere was good. All the staff was pleasant and the food was very good. Not crazy about fish but I had there shrimp and it had a great taste. The salmon was very desirable to eat. If not cooked right it can be dry. It was cooked perfect.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“BolderBoulder Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

The fish was amazing and they offer smaller portions if you choose. The waiter was very helpful, and attentive!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tempe, az
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“CONSISTENTLY GOOD”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Whenever I'm in Denver for business I make sure I eat dinner here. It consistently has great food and service. The warm bread (crisp crust) is served with olive oil. I NEVER eat bread, but I make an exception here! Everything I have ever had here is OUTSTANDING. Really good prices for EXCEPTIONAL food.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, Colorado
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Menu is almost like tapas at lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

Like the new lunch menu. Lots of choices, good prices, very tasty. Service and ambiance was good. Plan on returning for business functions.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.