We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North / Westminster to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North / Westminster
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   12080 Melody Drive, Westminster, CO 80234   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #7 of 18 Hotels in Westminster
farmington,mn
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Nice.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2012

The hotel has been remodeled. The beds and linens were comfortable. The new shower heads felt awesome! There is a frig, microwave and coffee pot in room. Hair dryer. The only downfall is the bathroom towels were like pool side towels. They forgot to get new towels for the guest rooms I guess. Front desk is welcoming however, we were there on bereavement discount. The Thursday night man at the front desk charged us $20 more than the Friday night front desk girl did. I guess if your going to grieve do it on the weekend and not during the week. I think if they offer a bereavement rate it should apply no matter what day it is. We were to busy to try breakfast there.

Room Tip: No not get a room by the pool. Way to noisey. Doors still slamming at 11:30 p.m. We were in 110...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review, July 2, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. I am sorry for your loss; I agree that you should be able to grieve any day of the week. We take all the feedback we receive seriously and have lowered our bereavement on weekdays to match our weekend rate.
Thanks,

Tyler and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    21
    10
    0
    0
See reviews for
12
13
8
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hillsborough, North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

I recently stayed at the Fairfield Inn Denver North, for 4 nights Thur-Mon. Three nights were perfect but one night Sat.,, there were hundreds of young soccer players staying there. The Fairfield did a good job trying to keep the youthful energetic folks in check, but it was still a tough night. My hats off to the staff for making the best of a challenging situation.
I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Top floor, end rooms that way if there is a soccer convention going on you don't here as much of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffidenvern, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review, March 30, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are continually doing our best to improve, teams can be very challenging and we try our very best to work with the teams and guests to make sure everyone has a positive experience. The information you have provided is greatly appreciated and important for my self and my staff to provide the highest quality of service and product we can. I look forward to the next opportunity we get to have you stay with us.

Tyler and Staff,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, AZ
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012

Standard fare business hotel. Updated remodeled rooms. Free Breakfast. Dinning options within walking distance are somewhat limited. Has indoor pool & free wifi.
Average business hotel nothing more / nothing less.

Room Tip: Grab a room on the north center side of building as they are farthest away from major roads.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffidenvern, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review, January 17, 2012
Thank you for your comments, we are always striving to meet every guests needs. I hope you choose to stay with us again next time you are in Westminster.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midwest USA
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2011

This is a pretty good Marriott, with comfortable beds and large rooms. The rooms are equivalent to what you'd find in a Courtyard.
Breakfast is good. The free internet required patience and many retries to get it started. It is convenient to I-25.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Top Contributor
657 reviews 657 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 178 cities Reviews in 178 cities
716 helpful votes 716 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2011

I had business in Westminster and found this Fairfield Inn's location very convenient.

It is off of 120th Street and only a block away from I-25.

The room was clean and provided all the basics. They have a breakfast buffet with several choices.

The hotel is within walking distance of several restaurants.

There is a small indoor pool.

The staff was friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa, California
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2011

Checked in and they had fresh cookies that we just missed! Lucky for us, front desk clerk Alea baked us a special batch! She rocks!
Rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was decent and better than just continental: quiche, do-it-yourself waffles, breakfast sandwiches, oatmeal, cereals, and the like.
Pool is small and very warm inside when it's hot outside.
Our room was right near the elevator but was pretty quiet. Plenty of free parking and restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2011

Its about 45 mnst drive from the Airport Denver International airport. Checkin and checkout was professsionaly managed, staff was resposnive to needs, express checkout service. Comfortable room with all basic eminities - Ironing board etc.
The only downside would be a limited breakfast spread.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte707, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North / Westminster, responded to this review, March 16, 2011
Thank you for choosing the newly remodeled Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott for your hotel needs. We have vamped up our breakfast too include Jimmy Dean Breakfast Sandwiches, Quiche and a Waffle station! We look forward to see you again in the future. Take care, Charlotte & Staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North / Westminster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North / Westminster

Address: 12080 Melody Drive, Westminster, CO 80234
Location: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 18 Hotels in Westminster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North / Westminster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North / Westminster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Westminster
Fairfield Westminster
Westminster Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North / Westminster, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.