We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and great music!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bol Restaurant

Bol Restaurant
141 East Meadow Dr, Suite 113, Vail, CO 81657
9704765300
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Bol Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 100 Restaurants in Vail
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Village Center/South Frontage Road
Transit: The Town of Vail bus stops directly in front of Solaris.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Excellent food and great music!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Food was soooo good, delicious pizzas, great bowling alley with such a great hip music. The bar scene is great to. Just a lovely place to spend some fun time with friends.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    38
    9
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edwards, Colorado
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Ridiculously good food in a bowling alley!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

Went bowling with my computrainer group the other night and wound up having one of the best meals around town. Super fresh ingredients and a great variety. I am super impressed with this place.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Don't let the bowling alley fool you! Great food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

This is a great restaurant with or without the bowling. Every dish has a twist. Interesting and eclectic menu. You will need reservation for bowling. Kids loved it. We had a party of 12 and everyone had a great meal! We had a bit of a service snafu, but manager did a great job and even the owner got involved to make sure everything was handled right. Strongly recommend.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Great bowling with great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

My wife and I went here for a break from skiing on our recent holiday to vail and had. Great afternoon. Good bowling with attentive service to keep my beer glass from running dry. We had a Couple of snacks off the menu and they were great too.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Great food, bowling fun and good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

We dined at Bol twice during our stay as the food was very good and also reasonable. The service was very good too and we bowled one night which was quite a lot of fun. Try the ribs!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bol Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Bol Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bol Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.