We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great workout facility and spa!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aria Spa & Club

Aria Spa & Club
1300 Westhaven Dr, Vail Cascade Resort & Spa, Vail, CO 81657
970 476 7111
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 10 Spas & Wellness in Vail
Activities: Swimming
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Offers, among other kinds of massage, high altitude, neuromuscular and Thai massages.
Vail, Colorado
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
24 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great workout facility and spa!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

All kinds of workout opportunities. Great Classes, Spa treatments, and even PT at David Honda if needed after surgeries!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    9
    2
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Stockbridge, Georgia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Gym”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012

Well maintained gym free for guests staying at Vail Cascade.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Junction, Colorado
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great services”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2012

Check this spa for off season rates for a great massage and use of their facilitites.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethesda, Maryland, United States
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
38 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Good exercise facility in Vail.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

I haven't seen the update, but the club is nice. Has all the equipment you'd want (hopefully some has been upgraded). They offer good classes too.
The spa is beautiful but the massages are too expensive. The offered a $69 spa in MArch but you had to have it at 9 am! Who wants a massage at 9 am?

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Playa del Rey, CA
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“extremely relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2012

The spa had a great discount on massages and I was able to book a 50 minute massage with Katie on my last night. They book these specials based on availability but since it was a Monday I was able to get an appointment after snowboarding and before dinner. I had a custom massage with deep tissue / shiatsu and some stretching - a wonderful experience! Katie also worked on several stubborn knots in my shoulders. She had purposeful, smooth technique and firm pressure - I wish I had this in every massage!

The women's locker has all the amenities you can think of. The steam room is great - extra hot actually but I enjoyed it every day.

The relaxation room was large and cozy and had water / tea / fruit / magazines. So relaxing!

I can't wait to return =)

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Aria Spa & Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aria Spa & Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.