We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great! ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn and Suites Trinidad

Save Saved
You added Days Inn and Suites Trinidad to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn and Suites Trinidad
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   900 West Adams, Trinidad, CO 81082 (Formerly Trinidad Inn)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Direct & Save!
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Trinidad
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Stayed here for 1 night of an 18 day road trip. Maybe not all Days Inns are created equally, but the two we stayed in for this trip were great! This one was clean, modern, and spacious. We were glad we chose this place!

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    78
    48
    16
    1
    1
See reviews for
60
41
9
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tampa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

Title says it all. We checked-in at 2am and were given a 2-Queen room. It was clean and spacious. The breakfast was also excellent. The best Days Inn we have ever stayed! Great hotel, highly recommended!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

We were on the way to Keystone, Co and needed a place to stay that allowed dogs and they were the only one around that did. It was right off the highway and decent priced. The gentlemen running the front desk was so friendly. The room was clean. Beds were not that comfortable, but you can't expect high quality for a Days Inn. Breakfast had a wide range of food. The morning staff was friendly as well. No reason to complain!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

We arrived at the motel after a long drive from Texas. We were greeted by the desk clerk, a very nice young man, who quickly and efficiently checked us in. Arriving at our room, it was larger than we had expected. clean, and relatively up to date. Everything worked OK, and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was fine. Best way it sum it up.....everything was average, but clean and comfortable. Would definitely say there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn and Suites Trinidad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn and Suites Trinidad

Address: 900 West Adams, Trinidad, CO 81082 (Formerly Trinidad Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Trinidad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Trinidad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn and Suites Trinidad 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Priceline, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Days Inn and Suites Trinidad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trinidad Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn and Suites Trinidad, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.