We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Call it in, pick it up! Eat it, and love it!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Brown Bag Telluride

Brown Bag Telluride
126 W Colorado Ave Ste 102B, Telluride, CO 81435
(970) 728-5556
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 66 Restaurants in Telluride
Restaurant details
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Call it in, pick it up! Eat it, and love it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

Ahi Wrap excellent! Salads fresh and big. Friendly staff! Easiest place in town to call in a quick order.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    16
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Telluride, Colorado
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Merle's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

GREAT made to order sandwiches. Perfect if you want a picnic in town park, or anywhere else. I love the hot sandwiches as well--and the smell coming from this place is awesome

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

The atmosphere is great and so is the pizza! We had dinner there and the staff was very helpful. They have a wide variety of beer and ales and the pizza was some of the best we had ever had! We will definitely try this eatery again.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guelph, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Delicious Detroit Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

Square Pan Detroit Pizza was an award winner and we agree. Was recommended by the locals and is always good to eat where the locals hang out.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Sandwhich in Town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

Good food at a great value. My personal favorite is the Snapshot(turkey,avocado, sarichi sauce toasted) I go hear at least once a week. Staff is super friendly and it the whole place has a nice low key vibe. Perfect for takeout or a quick bite to eat.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brown Bag Telluride also viewed

 

Been to Brown Bag Telluride? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brown Bag Telluride, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.