We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast Burritos” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aemono Market Deli

Aemono Market Deli
105 S. Davis, Telluride, CO 81435
970-728-4748
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 68 Restaurants in Telluride
Price range: $6 - $15
Cuisines: Asian, Mediterranean, Pizza, Healthy
Description: Aemono specializes in a variety of cuisine options including Asain, Mediterranean, Italian, BBQ, Mexican, and local Colorado fare. We strive to use the freshest all natural, organic and local meats and produce whenever possible. Stop by and visit our retail location where you can choose from an always changing selection of freshly prepared items from our deli cases, hot and cold sandwiches, breakfast items, and packaged soups, salads, and meals "to go."
Restaurant details
Description: Aemono specializes in a variety of cuisine options including Asain, Mediterranean, Italian, BBQ, Mexican, and local Colorado fare. We strive to use the freshest all natural, organic and local meats and produce whenever possible. Stop by and visit our retail location where you can choose from an always changing selection of freshly prepared items from our deli cases, hot and cold sandwiches, breakfast items, and packaged soups, salads, and meals "to go."
Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast Burritos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

This place was awesome for breakfast on your way to lift 7. Burritios are good and big. Coffee was not to shabby and the people were very friendly

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    7
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Telluride, Colorado
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Steak Sandwich”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

I honestly think that the marinated steak sandwich is the best sandwich I think I have ever had in Telluride, if a bit messy. However, I also think that's what's so good about it. Huge mound of steak, peppers, onions, and cheese all put into an awesome Italian bread. It's marinated in a soy/teriyaki sauce that is out of this world. If you ever get to lawson Hill or the Telluride location....GET ONE

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Yummy fresh organic lunch food served in the perfect setting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

Visited Aemono Market Deli on the recommendation from our fly fishing guide from Telluride Outside and he could not of been more spot on. They have a creative menu of sandwiches and thin crust pizza. Our food was extremely fresh, absolutely delicious, and our server was very accommodative when we changed our order on the fly. We split a chicken salad sandwich and piping hot taquito with guac and sat at one of the tables on the sidewalk, taking in beautiful scenery of green and yellow glazed mountains under a clear blue sky. The perfect lunch. Highly recommend.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great lunch fare”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

I had lunch here and had some great gazpacho. Their food is well-prepared and yet it is a casual place with tables inside and out.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Nice quiet location, good choice of herbal tea”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012 via mobile

Nice quiet spot just off main road and Equi distant from Palm Theatre and town centre. Outdoor tables on sidealk for summer with nice views. No wifi. Nice quality camomile tea.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aemono Market Deli also viewed

 

Been to Aemono Market Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aemono Market Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.