We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food - and fast service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wonderful house Chinese Restaurant

Wonderful house Chinese Restaurant
100 Broadway, Sterling, CO 807651
+1 970-522-0101
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 35 Restaurants in Sterling
Price range: $8 - $12
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Hunan, Szechuan
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Takeout
New River, Arizona
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great food - and fast service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

I've eaten here before, this time I ordered for take out.
It was really great and huge portions at a reasonable price.
I will be here again.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sterling, Colorado
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Favorite Chinese Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

I love the General Chicken, Cashew Chicken, Chicken Chow Mein and Chicken Lo Mein. I love the egg drop soup. There isn't much that I don't like and my family loves the crab ragoons. The staff is always friendly and they love children so they don't get upset when your kids are being well kids.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Chinese Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

Best Chinese food we've ever tried. Been eating here for over 12 years. Great portions, cheap prices. One entree could feed 1-3 people. Nice staff. We won't even eat Chinese when we travel because this is the best.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Very good meal.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

This is the best Chinese food I've had anywhere in a long time. Delicious and fast! Large portions and decent prices. The picture shown is incorrect, it is in the Broadway plaza shopping mall not the motel.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wonderful house Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Wonderful house Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wonderful house Chinese Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.